You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Gaugan IA Contest week 14 : The Meteorite || El Meteorito ☄️

in Bitcoin MYK5 years ago

This is sooooo cool @drakernoise! I love how you drew this with just the limited elements in the tool. You have awesome imagination! It looks really fast and scary, almost exploding on earth. Congratulations on your win! Yay!!

Sort:  

That was the idea @marblely and I’m glad it gives that feeling 😁
Tones of thanks for always being around so kindly and your support.
Best wishes for the week... much love and hugs to you 🤗❤️

You are so creative! I am pretty much cracking my head every Sunday trying to think of how and what to draw haha.
Love and hugs back to you! <3

I think you should just live then the day you're making your entry rewind your mind looking gor something that got stuck there... that's how I mainly find my inspirations 😁
Hugs'n love over there ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42