#Gaugan IA Contest week 16 : The Waterfall | La Cascada 💦

in Bitcoin MYK4 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the Gaugan IA Contest #16 on Steemit counducted by @steemean ( Jimbo) a 6 years old boy with his father’s help.

Ésta es mi participación en el concurso Gaugan IA semana #16 en Steemit dirigido por @steemean ( Jimbo) un chico de 6 años ayudado por su padre.

A hard working week with less free time than usual due to many life issues that preven me from doing my preferred stuff... you know life has it's own preferences :)

Fué una semana dura de trabajo con menos tiempo libre del habitual debido a probelmillas de la vida que me impidieron hacer mis cosas preferidas...ya sabéis, la vida tiene sus propias prioridades :)

As always my inspiration came from my past views or random thoughts. I as always waited till the last moment to start playing and trying to get my idea drew to the canvas...I finally got a different result than expected but I'm quite satisfied with it so I stick with it:

Como siempre mi inspiración viene de las cosas que he visto o ideas espontáneas. Como siempre esperé hasta el último momento para empezar a jugar y tratar de dibujar mi idea en el lienzo... al final obtuve un resultado diferente al esperado pero estoy bastante satisfecho así que me quedo con él:



Output result (Resultado final)

gaugan_output.jpg


Input drawing (Dibujo de partida)

gaugan_input.png


Let's support young people on Steemit, they deserve our attention and love!

Demos atención y cariño a los jóvenes en nuestra comunidad, se lo merecen!


It couldn't be without music! 😁

No puede ser sin música! 😁


Take part and give it a try there are great prizes thanks to @upmewhale and @appreciator as well as some humble boost from myself. Here you’ll find instructions on how to do it:

Pruébalo y participa, hay interesantes premios gracias a @upmewhale y @appreciator así como un humilde estímulo de mío. Instrucciones aquí:

https://steemit.com/art/@steemean/the-gaugan-ia-contest-on-steemit-week-16-or-o-concurso-gaugan-ia-no-steemit-semana-16

Here you can find a quick nice tutorial:

Aquí puedes encontrar un buen tutorial rápido y fácil:

@marblely's post || post de @marblely


Love n’hugs to all ❤️

#sbi-skip

Sort:  

Felicidades Draker, quedó muy linda esa cascada. Me fascinó.

Gracias por venir @antoniarhuix y tus palabras de ánimo 😁
Abrazos y besos para tí 🤗😘

Oo you waterfall looks very natural :) I like how you drew it with such imagination. Makes me wanna go there :) Yours is really nice @drakernoise!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thx for coming my “twinny” @marblely hahahaha....we connected somewhat throughout the space this time 🤣
That area on the right is just for you to have some sunbathing 😁
Hugs’n love ❤️

How beautiful the waterfall is @drakernoise. I love your background.

I entered also for the first time.

How nice that you came @justclickindiva, thanks for your words 😁
Wow didn’t see your post, gonna go now!
Hugs over there 🤗

You're welcome. Oh no, please don't attempt what @marblely suggested. I can only imagein what the AI will come up with :)