You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods Contest -7_Promote My Favorite Cake Shop_Hoang Thong cake shop in my hometown

in SteemFoods3 years ago

I think to enjoy quality cake then its soft, moist, add flavor in cake.I really like the hearty birthday cake but the price written in dollars seems very expensive to me because all these cakes are three pounds but the price is high.
You are also serving your parents. You are doing a very good job.
I like all your pictures And heart cakes and round birthday cakes all look like beautiful cakes.
May Allah keep you happy. Thank you very much. Visit your favorite bakery.

Sort:  

Hi,
Thank you for loving this cake shop. I think that It is a little expensive but the most important thing is delicious quality.

Yes dear quality is best need our thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85