You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso SteemFoods -7- | Zais´Cream: "Los Mejores Postres de Mi Ciudad."

in SteemFoods4 years ago

it is very much good introduction post about Zaibert and Zaidert and my great good wishes for your both friend, as you said that they are facing some issue last few week in sale, so i will request you that invite both to steemit that will bring more opportunity for both , as her mother is nice chef, they can learn more here about food, so really ice cream is looking very well, and also tasty, my great wish that through this post i also invite them to steemitfood steemit to join this place and share their food experience here and also learn more, i really appreciate your ice cream , style of introduction thank again, my best wishes for your both friends Zaibert and Zaidert

Sort:  

That's right my friend! The invitation is more than done and I was explaining a little about our Steemitfood community, because I call your attention a lot! According to them I will go next Thursday of next week!
You will be with us very soon!
Thanks for reading my post and thanks for the support and good wishes!
They are aware of all the comments from our community!

thank dear for this appreciation and great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44