My Favorite Cake Shop ,"The BakesMan" || SteemFoods Contest -7

in SteemFoods4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201121_121049.jpg



Hello Steemians!

When it comes to bakery products, I really like the three bakeries. And I often go to these bakeries with my kids to eat cakes of different flavors. Also, whenever I have to buy cakes to celebrate happy moments, I go to these three bakeries and buy them.
Today in this post I will introduce you to my favourite bakery and there are a few reasons to like this bakery which is why I buy different bakery products from this bakery. There is three triangles cake,and one triangular piece of cake is enough for one man.
This bakery has two building so it is smallest shop of bakery , main branch was closed today but it is my favourite small shop because here customer come to buy and in other shop people come to eat in the shop so main area is closed because of covid-19 , government did not allow to open . And because of covid-19 the customer is not allowed to come together.
And when I arrived at the bakery today, it wasn't too crowded.

This bakery is my favorite because one of the reasons is their quality. The quality of this bakery product is very high.

  • The second reason is that the price of the bakery product here is lower than other bakeries.
  • The third reason is that there is a lot of discount with the regular customer.
  • The cake I am eating is my favorite cake and the chocolate flavor in this cake is very unique.

what3words Location : https://w3w.co/scavenger.interviewer.personal Main bazzar Mianwali,punjab,pakistan
Bakery name: THEBAKESMAN sweet & bakers


in above photo you can see the main gate of bakery Bakermen that is outside the area of shop , and this shop is located in the main bazar mianwali. there is also written bakery address on the front and also there is written contact number of bakery , so it is located in the main bazaar in district and thesil mianwali, district mianwali is in province Punjab Pakistan. main bazaar is main market area where people come to buy different product.



All kinds of cakes are made at this bakery. And at this bakery, cakes are also made to the customer's liking on order. The sweets of this bakery which are made in desi ghee are very delicious. I love ice cream from this bakery as well as cakes. The ice of this bakery is made in pure desi ghee and pure milk is used. Also, the price of each product is reasonable.
The price of this bakery cake is something like this.

  • A two pound cake costs five hundred rupees.
  • A four pound cake costs fourteen hundred.
  • Five and four pound cakes cost the same today.
  • Also can make cakes on customer order.
    All items are prepared with the utmost care.
    I hope you enjoy my favorite bakery trip.
    BAKESMEN is my favorite bakery.

IMG_20201121_121205.jpg

IMG_20201121_121200.jpg

IMG_20201121_121203.jpg



before taking all these pictures, i took permission from the owner of the shop, he gave me permission then i took all these photos. in this picture you can see owner of this bakery , he is very nice person and his behave with customer is very much nice, so i i also told him that i will publish these all photos to promote his bakery one steemit, he do not know about steemit, but i promised with him that i will show him in few days about this publish, when i will publish promotion post on stemit, and i also invited him to join steemit as shopkeeper ,he said if i guide him he will join it, and hope i will also try to bring him here after publishing this post so i took many photos of the bakery inside area of shop and you can there are many picture that will give you real view of shop, hope you all will like my this effort, there are many sweet dessert in different varieties .




ان تمام تصاویر کو لینے سے پہلے ، میں نے دکان کے مالک سے اجازت لی ، اس نے مجھے اجازت دی تب میں نے یہ ساری تصاویر کھینچ لیں۔ اس تصویر میں آپ اس بیکری کا مالک دیکھ سکتے ہیں ، وہ بہت اچھا شخص ہے اور گاہک کے ساتھ اس کا برتاؤ بہت اچھا ہے ، لہذا آئی آئی نے اسے یہ بھی بتایا کہ میں ان تمام بیکریوں کو اس کی بیکری کو فروغ دینے کے لئے شائع کروں گا ، اسے اس کے بارے میں معلوم نہیں ہے۔ اسٹیمیٹ ، لیکن میں نے اس کے ساتھ وعدہ کیا تھا کہ میں اس اشاعت کے بارے میں کچھ دن میں اسے دکھاؤں گا ، جب میں اسٹیمٹ پر پروموشن پوسٹ شائع کروں گا ، اور میں نے اسے بھی دکاندار کی حیثیت سے اسٹیمیٹ میں شامل ہونے کی دعوت دی تھی ، انہوں نے کہا کہ اگر میں اس کی رہنمائی کرتا ہوں تو وہ اس میں شامل ہوں گے ، اور امید ہے کہ میں بھی اس پوسٹ کو شائع کرنے کے بعد اسے یہاں سے جوڑنے کی کوشش کروں گا لہذا میں نے دکان کے علاقے کے اندر بیکری کی بہت سی تصاویر کھینچ لیں اور آپ کو ایسی بہت سی تصویر مل سکتی ہے جو آپ کو دکان کا حقیقی نظارہ دے گی ، امید ہے کہ آپ سب میری اس کوشش کو پسند کریں گے ، مختلف قسم میں بہت سی میٹھی میٹھی ہیں.


IMG_20201121_120434.jpg


you can there are different product related food, so here we can buy any ingredient of bakery that we need to use in our kitchen, our product is best quality product and price of every product are reasonable so i appreciate this bakery very much, so there are many bakery product that you can see in shop, i tried to take picture of every corner of the shop that will give you nice visit to this post, so i tried my best to capture my favourite bakery from every side, so but here was no place available to eat cake, but i ate the cake in side the bakery to take selfie and i also bought for my kids, and family hope you all enjoy my this post and your all will appreciate me thank you very much


IMG_20201121_120526.jpg

آپ مختلف مصنوعات سے متعلقہ کھانے پینے کی چیزیں لے سکتے ہیں ، لہذا ہم یہاں بیکری کا کوئی جزو خرید سکتے ہیں جسے ہمیں اپنے باورچی خانے میں استعمال کرنے کی ضرورت ہے ، ہماری مصنوعات بہترین معیار کی مصنوعات کی ہے اور ہر مصنوعات کی قیمت مناسب ہے لہذا میں اس بیکری کی بہت تعریف کرتا ہوں ، لہذا وہاں بہت سی بیکری پروڈکٹ ہیں جو آپ کو دکان میں نظر آتی ہیں ، میں نے دکان کے ہر کونے کی تصویر لینے کی کوشش کی جو آپ کو اس پوسٹ پر اچھ visitا دورہ دے سکے ، لہذا میں نے اپنی پسندیدہ بیکری کو ہر طرف سے پکڑنے کی پوری کوشش کی ، لیکن یہاں تھا کیک کھانے کے لئے کوئی جگہ دستیاب نہیں ہے ، لیکن میں نے سیلفی لینے کے لئے بیکری کو ساتھ میں کھایا اور میں نے اپنے بچوں کے لئے بھی خریداری کی ، اور اہل خانہ امید کرتے ہیں کہ آپ سب میری اس پوسٹ سے لطف اٹھائیں گے اور آپ سب میری تعریف کریں گے آپ کا بہت بہت شکریہ

IMG_20201121_120534.jpg

IMG_20201121_120537.jpg

IMG_20201121_120600.jpg

IMG_20201121_120603.jpg

IMG_20201121_120607.jpg

IMG_20201121_120610.jpg

IMG_20201121_120612.jpg

IMG_20201121_120614.jpg

IMG_20201121_120617.jpg

IMG_20201121_120620.jpg

IMG_20201121_120656.jpg

IMG_20201121_120700.jpg

Uploading image #20...

IMG_20201121_120753.jpg

IMG_20201121_120803.jpg

IMG_20201121_120805.jpg

IMG_20201121_120809.jpg

IMG_20201121_120812.jpg

IMG_20201121_120816.jpg

IMG_20201121_120818.jpg

IMG_20201121_120822.jpg

IMG_20201121_120948.jpg

IMG_20201121_120953.jpg

IMG_20201121_121023.jpg

IMG_20201121_121026.jpg

IMG_20201121_121028.jpg

![IMG_20201121_121040.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

IMG_20201121_121044.jpg

IMG_20201121_121049.jpg

IMG_20201121_121054.jpg


This is my second entry for SteemFoods Contest -7- | Promote Your Favorite Cake Shop! | Biggest Awards Ever!
| thank you very much for @alikoc07, @steemitblog, @steemcurator01 for giving us this opportunity to share my my Favorite Cake Shop of my area here.

if any new friend do not know about this contest then he/she can get information from this official post SteemFoods Contest -7- | Promote Your Favorite Cake Shop! | Biggest Awards Ever!



steemfoods community is best community for food lover.

Regards
@yousafharoonkhan

All content text +Video+Photos are original only written by @yousafharoonkhan to take participate in #steemfoods community contest no 7

IMG_20201121_121102.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @yousafharoonkhan, this is a very nice shop that has all the varieties of cakes, pastries, and desserts. I think I also would get confused about what to buy if I enter this shop. Your explanation is very detailed and also you even ask the shop owner to join Steemit, so nice of you. I cannot imagine asking anyone to join Steemit just by talking because besides being an introvert, I have to then show them many things, as I'm quite the OCD type. Good luck with your entry and Have A Nice Day, cheers, ainie


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @yousafharoonkhan your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Thank you @steem-bangladesh for voting and appreciation

 4 years ago (edited)

Excelentes fotografías y que ricos se ven todos estos postres amigo, las galletas encantadoras así como se ven deben saber.

Y ese dulce que disfrutastes también se ve muy rico..!!

#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

sí, las galletas son muy deliciosas y las galletas con sabor a chocolate son muy ricas en sabor. gracias por visitar mi publicación

 4 years ago 

Hermosa pasteleria y muy surtida, todo se ve muy bonito! espero que haya disfrutado su dulce!

#onepercent
#venezuela

sí disfruté mucho la tarta y las galletas también son de mucho gusto. gracias por visitar mi artículo y por sus amables palabras. tu palabra me dio fuerza.😍🍝💏

Okay, I just saw a lot of interesting desserts. I'd love to go and try one of each. I think it's a wreck for me to go on a trip because I have to try a lot of recipes so I can get home and try to replicate them. I see many types of cookies, when it comes to cookies, I have to take several of each one hahaha. Thank you for allowing me to travel to this bakery and get to know the products they sell. Many successes in the contest

Thank you very much and welcome you. You can come to my city whenever you feel like it. I will definitely feed you this delicious dessert. You like my post. Yours sincerely.
This bakery is my favorite and I tried to write a full description of this bakery here. Thank you very much. Thank you. Be happy.

 4 years ago 

Hi :

Your participation in the contest that I organized with the #steemfooods-cake tag has been successfully approved. Thank you so much for sharing the introduction of BakesMan cake store with us in detail. Thank you very much for encouraging the owner of the cake shop to join the steemit platform. I hope we can see the store owner in SteemFoods Community. This cake store has many kinds of sweets and cookies, and the variety is always good. :) It would be great if you could add the price of your pastes and cookies to your post. As an extra, you add too many photos in every post. You can increase the legibility of your post by reducing the number of photos in your post. I will support this post on 23.11.2020 with the -steemcurator06 account. :)

First of all thank you very much brother you liked my post. The owner of the other shop will definitely steamfood John because he told me that he will definitely come. And I will go to him again and again to sign the steemit.
I have written the prices of all the cakes in the first graph. And the feature of this sweet bakery shop is that this shop offers a lot of discounts with regular customers.
I try to write about all my favorite bakeries.
Inshallah thank you very much for complimenting. your courage is my strength and power.

This contest is a total temptation hahahaha.. Nice job.

Thank you very much dear for apprecitation and you visited my post thank dear friend😍

Very disruptive and good photos. Not more than cakes this shop has more other sweets and looks so tasty.

Como te saboreas tu dulce hasta tus manos je je je
muy surtido el lugar amigo, todos esos productos e unico que he probado y e spopuar es e corn flakes
saludos

#afable
#onepercent
#venezuela

thank for appreciation

Wow how many sweets, I like the variety and they all look fresh, excellent participation, good luck in the contest, Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50