Guerilla Food Criticism Inc. and dangnabbit-not-anonymous -- in reposeful response to your blessed inquiry

in SteemFoods4 years ago

Ya know, dear Food community that I ain't been to yet..but I'm pleased to make your acquaintance now and esp cuz I eat a lot...

20201012_195901.jpg

I once ate some of this food. Not the garbanzo beans and beets but I ate them ones 2

This stuff

I once spent 1000 USD for a month's supply of this really rare breed of dried-up mushrooms. Really rare in my neck o' the woods anyway

I'm a hungry fella so I ate em as fast as I could but they made me so full so fast it did in fact take me a month to eat em all

I don't know if I'd recommend this delicacy or not, especially for the trouble of finding em

They made my head buzz a little

Then they got me thinking about the back side of myself, you know the side I think I'm thinkin with or something. The back side of myself

As opposed to the front side of myself that's out there

Then I started thinking about snakes

And how maybe the back sides of those long scaly snakes maybe ain't so far from the back side of me as their front sides are too mine

And that's a little too close for me when it comes to some of those eerifying snakes

But maybe it was the little smoke that made me think that

Either way I've been liking a lot of flavors of Mountain Dew lately. I'll recommend them instead.

#good #old #fashioned #uncooked #delicacies #iam #will #grateful


20200807_174341.jpg


I like to fry these guys up too thx be to the chickens but this particular one looked like a lot of work for a grocery-shopping-type like myself

So I let him get away

20200623_195356.jpg


dear very-kind sir-or-miss @steemcurator01 -- I saw that you paid me a visit since the last time I made a new post and I'm sorry this is my next post if you do end up seeing this

but I simply had to thank you immediately becuz I've never recieved that much support in one gesture before from anyone on this great platform

I'm not sure how profusely-or-not I should thank you, so I decided on thanking ye thrice:

thank you~

thank you~

thank you again~


Oh no I almost forgot to put my selfie in here for @steemitfoods -- this is my official recommendation

20210220_202528.jpg

20210220_202610.jpg

20210220_202615.jpg


in everything there is a spirit, even the best medicine~


Lastly, And to a great degree Most Importantly

I am not tryna beg for mercy

(or anything else for that matter)

except maybe forgiveness

for my poor manners in the Guerilla Philosophical Speculations days

I'm very sorry

@tipu

dear sir-or-miss

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello :

We provide voting support for quality and -steem-exclusive posts in the SteemFoods Community. By reviewing the SteemFoods Community Guidelines below, you can improve your content in the SteemFoods Community and earn good voting support. I am sure you will be successful by reviewing the post below and sharing content over time :)

Dear kind ADMIN:

Thank you for greeting me with this invitation.

I'm so sorry but this is already the best I can do, and I doubt that I'll ever trouble you again.

Best wishes regarding your fine community~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77