Indonesian-style chili fish

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello steemian, this is my first post on SteemFoods, today I want to share with you the recipe for making very delicious chili fish and if you like it you can try it yourself at home of course. This is a recipe for Chili Fish in Indonesia that most people in Indonesia use very much.
I can cook this Chili Fish because my mother taught me when I was about 14 years old at that time. I am happy to learn a variety of recipes taught by my mother, there are several more food recipes that I can cook and I will share with all of my friends in the next post.

And to taste very delicious when eaten with rice, I myself really like this chili fish because it tastes very delicious of course. If you want to cook chili fish like this, I suggest that you look for fish that is still fresh because if the fish is not fresh it will greatly affect the taste when you eat it, I'm sure you understand that right?

Okay, now we will cook Indonesian chili fish, don't forget to try it at home with your family. OK!

CHILI FISH

IMG20210226120451.jpg

material

  • Fresh fish (Choose fresh fish and any fish you like)
  • 1 Ounce of red chili
  • 2 Tomatoes
  • 5 Red onion cloves
  • 2 cloves of garlic
  • Salt to taste / flavor
  • Right amount of oil

You can find these ingredients at your favorite vegetable store.

IMG20210226102614.jpgSmall shop my favorite place to shop.

After you have prepared all the necessary ingredients for cooking chili fish, now let's see how to cook it.

  • First of all we have to do is take the fish that has been prepared then clean the fish and then cut it into pieces according to your taste.
    IMG20210226102000.jpgFresh tuna.

IMG20210226112222.jpgFish that have been cleaned.

  • Prepare the ingredients that I wrote above to belender them so that they become smooth, don't forget to wash them before blending.

IMG20210226104851.jpgThe ingredients for making chili fish I have cleaned.

  • Blend all the ingredients together to make it smooth.

IMG20210226105228.jpgThe blending process.

IMG20210226110642.jpgSeasonings that have been mashed.

  • Heat the oil and slice some shallots to fry in oil. It is intended that the aroma becomes fragrant which will arouse your appetite later.

IMG20210226111339.jpgOil and onions that I have sliced.

IMG20210226111443.jpgFry the shallots.

After you put the onion into the oil, wait until the onion is reddish and has emitted an aroma from the onion, then put the mashed ingredients into the oil.

IMG20210226111647.jpgThe ingredients that have been refined are put into the oil.

IMG20210226112229.jpgFish that has been put in the chili sauce.

After everything is added, the last step is to add the flavorings to taste and wait until they are cooked, wait for the oil and chili sauce to separate to get a solid taste.

So my friends, that's the first recipe in my first post, hopefully it can inspire you all. Now you can try it yourself at home with the people you love.

Thanks You so Much

Sort:  

Es algo único ver un plato tan bien elaborado, me provoco sentarme a la mesa y pedir que me lo sirvas jajajajaja!!

Sin duda el pescado se ve delicioso, Gracias por compartir tu receta besos!!

#venezuela

 3 years ago 

Me alegra ver que se tomó el tiempo de leer mi publicación.

Gracias @yurimar

traducción de Google

 3 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you so much for sharing your delicious recipe in detail on SteemFoods Community. I added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 26.02.2021. We will try to vote this post with -steemcurator01, -steemcurator02 -steemcurator06 or booming accounts. Continue creating content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much @alikoc07😊🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16