SteemFoods Contest -9-| Promote Your Favorite Meat Shop | Pussalla Meat ShopsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,


Glad to meet you with another interesting contest. Thanks to steemfoods community for organizing these wonderful contests every week. I very much enjoy participating in the contest. This week's contest is to prepare a promotion of your favorite meat shop. So today husband and I planned to visit our most favorite meat shop which we visit very often. It’s just 10 mins drive from my home. I have been visiting the meat shop for years, and that is Pussalla meat shop.They sell freshest meat in town for a reasonable price.

The shop is located in Rawatawatta facing Galle - Colombo main road. So I have easy access to the shop. They are open from 8.30 am to 9.00 pm. They sell a variety of meat products and are available anytime of the day. The staff is very friendly and they provide a good service to their customers. Since I’m a regular customer they even let me take the pictures when I requested. Thanks to the lovely staff of Pusesalla meat shop.

image.png

Google Plus code: QVQP+F6 Moratuwa, Sri Lanka (Exact location is unavailable in google plus code so I have added a nearby place)|what3words

During the quarantine period it was a great help that they provided their farm fresh products to our door steps. They provide home delivery service which is very convenient. We can place the order through their website without even stepping out from home. And the prices are same as in the outlet. We can make the payment cash on delivery or by visa/mastercard.

image.png
source

image.png

On-going promotions at the outlet

image.png

Internationally recognized for quality standards

When buying meat, I always care about the freshness and the cleanliness of the meat products. I have kept trust in Pussalla meat because they produce hygienic fresh meat from their own farms. And I like how they maintain their outlets. It's clean inside and also they sell products hygienically. I easily get infected when eating chicken from non- hygienic shops. I’m very concerned about the cleanliness of the meat shops. The Pussalla meat shop never made me ill. It’s 100% safe for kids' meals. That's the main reson why Pussalla meat shop is my favorite.

image.png

My favorite fresh Chicken and Pork available at store today.

Meat (100g)Price (LKR)
Curry Pork142
Pork Chops148
Pork Cakes140
Leg Pork144
Linguise150

image.png

They have their own brand of processed meat. Well packed in diffrent varieties. I have tried their Kochchi Sausages and it tastes amazing

Sausages (1Kg)Price (LKR)
Chicken Garlic Sausages1,020
Chicken Cheese & Onion Sausages1,100
Chicken Kochi Sausages980
Chicken Daiya (spicy)Sausages940

image.png

Skinless fresh whole chicken

image.png

Meat (1 Kg)Price (LKR)
Whole Chicken600
Chicken Winglet520
Chicken Leg Skinless820
Chicken Drumsticks490
Chicken Drumlet530
Chicken breast without skin760

image.png

Since my grandma is home these days, I wanted to prepare a chicken soup for her tomorrow. So I Went to get some boneless chicken for her soup. I bought 100g of boneless chicken breast and it cost me just 107 LKR.

I can let my grandma to have the chicken soup without any doubt because I trust their products and it's 100% hygenic.

image.png

Main ingredient for grandma's soup is ✔, need to ready balance ingredients

I will update you on my chicken soup recipe tomorrow on steemfoods community. Keep waiting for it 😋

Whenever I need to get quality and fresh meat products Pussalla is my go-to meat shop. Hope you enjoyed reading and you too can share your favorite meat shop with us Click herefor the guidelines.

Thank you very much to @steemitfoods team for the continous support

Have a great day!

#steemfoods-meatshop #steemfoodscontest #steemitfoods #steem-exclusive #srilanka #pussalla

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hola :
Su participación en el concurso que organicé con la etiqueta #steemfoods-meatshop ha sido aprobada con éxito. Muchas gracias por compartir en detalle su tienda de carne favorita en SteemFoods Community. He agregado esta publicación a las "Mejores publicaciones de SteemFoods del día" el 09.12.2020. Intentaremos apoyar esta publicación con cuentas -steemcurator01, -steemcurator02 o -steemcurator06. Continúe creando contenido en la Comunidad SteemFoods. :)


Puede conocer fácilmente los últimos anuncios siguiendo la cuenta de @steemitfoods.

Hey. Make sure to use #srilanka tag among the first tags. Otherwise, we may miss your posts because this post is not visible under #srilanka tag.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 03 - Art & Craft Contest

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

An interesting store, the choice of meat looks impressive, I would like the administration to make its top of such stores in the form of a video and put it on YouTube, agree to read well, but it's better to see the picture in motion with your own eyes. I found similar tops on YouTube but not butcher shops, as for me this format looks interesting. By the way, these videos mostly had about 45 thousand views. I am sure that their authors used https://soclikes.com/ to buy views.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50