SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 1️⃣ | Prepare Your Most Practical Recipe !

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

Приветствую всех, мои дорогие друзья! Как вы сегодня, как ваше самочувствие?

Сегодня я прочитала пост @steemitblog и была приятно удивлена сколько новых конкурсов предложено сообществу Steemit в ближайших месяц. Ознакомиться с текстом вы можете по ссылке: https://steemit.com/steemitengagement/@steemitblog/steemit-update-april-25th-2022-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-1-week-1

И конечно же первым делом мне захотелось принять участие в конкурсе сообщества @steemfoods. C условиями конкурса вы можете ознакомиться по ссылке: https://steemit.com/hive-148497/@steemitfoods/steemfoods-x-steemit-engagement-challenge-contest-1-or-prepare-your-most-practic

IMG_20220419_203551.jpg

Мой пост будет о творожниках из творога. Я люблю творог и ем его каждый день в разных вариантах. Ем свежий творог с йогуртом и сахарным песком, а также делаю творожники и тогда я могу есть эти творожники теплыми.

Когда-то я делала анализы на остеопороз и доктор рекомендовала мне употреблять больше молочных продуктов, потому что там находится очень полезный для организма Кальций. Кальций имеет накопительный эффект, поэтому молочные продукты надо есть каждый день.

Тогда человек не будет страдать болезнями суставов и надолго сохранить свои суставы эластичными и здоровыми.

Мой рецепт может приготовить любой человек, даже тот, кто не любит готовить или не знает как правильно это делать. Я расскажу все по порядку, чтобы любой, кто захочет приготовить творожники по моему рецепту смог съесть полезный и здоровый продукт.

Необходимые ингредиенты:

  • пачка творога 200-250гр
  • 1яйцо
  • 1.1/2столовая ложка муки
  • щепотка соды
  • изюм сухой
  • 1.1/2 столовая ложка сахарного песка

Предварительный этап приготовление:

  • берем глубокую тарелку и все продукты в определенных дозах складываем в тарелку и тщательно их перемешиваем. Иногда я пользуюсь вилкой, чтобы довести все массу до однородного состава. Последним засыпаю изюм, он сухой и жесткий. В процессе приготовления изюм станет мягким и вкусным.

IMG_20220419_200154.jpg

  1. Последний этап приготовления
  • Ставим сковороду на плиту, зажигаем огонь и выкладываем масло. Я пользуюсь топленым маслом, оно вкусное и питательное. Если у вас нет топленого масла, то можно готовить на сливочном или любом другом масле.

IMG_20220419_200201.jpg

Вы даете возможность подогреть сковороду и начинаете выкладывать сырники на сковороду, делая расстояние между ними. Вам достаточно выложить 4-5 лепешек на сковороду и дождаться, когда нижняя сторона зарумянится,

IMG_20220419_200455.jpg

перевернуть сырник, поставить огонь на самый слабый и оставить жарить сырники на сковороде.
Все. Блюдо готово!

IMG_20220419_201528.jpg

Доставайте красивые тарелки, выкладывайте на них сырники, вы можете кушать их с йогуртом, медом или вареньем, если вам нравится очень сладкое блюдо.

IMG_20220419_203746.jpg

Я ем с йогуртом, чтобы не было слишком сладко.

Всем приятного аппетита, друзья! Буду рада, если вам понравится мой рецепт. Время приготовления 15-25 минут.

Спасибо большое сообществу @steemitfoods и его руководителю @alikos07 за ваш замечательный конкурс!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Está cuajada de queso fresco se ve muy buena y fácil de hacer

Hoy he aprendido una Nueva receta con mi estimada amiga @vipnata. Creo que lo intentaré, pues amo todo lo que lleva lácteos y si se cocina tan rápido entonces es genial
Gracias por compartir con nosotros tu receta práctica 😘

Yes, my friend, @graceleon, it is easy and useful. And also very tasty, I make myself such a dessert often! Try it and then tell me if you liked it?

 2 years ago 

It looks like an easy and fast pancake that can be prepared in few minutes with some of butter getting hot in the burner. 🥞 I guess this is also particularly traditional in your local area and specially cheap because it's not difficult to have some cheese for example to make the most delicious recipes. 👍🏼
#venezuela #affable

Dear friend, @alegnita, Yes, you're right! It's inexpensive. But very useful. The doctor gave me recommendations to eat cottage cheese every day! And I know that it helps my body!

 2 years ago 

Oh really? Must take in consideration this healthy advice from on then. Thank for that important tip.

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, espero te encuentres bien saludos desde Venezuela.

Con esa receta me diste muy buenas ideas, mi hijo la va amar porque el adora el queso y mi esposo las frituras jajaja, se ve muy deliciosa y provocativa.

Éxitos en el reto y feliz día.

Hi, my friend, @aleisbertblanco, I will be glad if your son and husband cook my recipe and they will like it! You, too, please eat one piece!

 2 years ago 

Hi, @vipnata and thank you for posting your practical cottage cheese recipe on SteemFoods :)

In my country, we are familiar with both salty & sweet dishes. Personally, I love this combination of contrasting flavors and often use it in my cooking. Although cottage cheese is not popular around here, I have eaten it baked inside handmade breads, in fondue and in a variety of dips a few times. We can also have it in an fancy restaurant that offers foreign products and dishes. I love the pleasant aftertaste of its cream.

That said, I've never tried anything like this dish you present today and I find it charming and practical :) Like you, I'd go for yogurt and perhaps have it with a glass of young red wine or a cup of herbal tea.
I loved this recipe; I'm sure the pinch of soda added a nice crispiness to the cakes.

One question: can I add a little ground cinnamon to the batter? I just love it with raisins.

Cheers and good luck :)

 2 years ago 

Ps. Almost forgot. You may want to edit to include the costs of the ingredients in Steem and also to correct these names:

image.png

The correct writing is @alikoc07 and @steemitfoods :)

Hello my dear friend, marlyncabrera! I'm glad you want to try to cook my simple recipe. I think you can add cinnamon. And also, sometimes I add bananas instead of granulated sugar. It's very tasty. And yes, herbal tea is the best addition to this dish. I don't think wine will fit here.
Thank you very much for your addition.
Have a beautiful day!

 2 years ago 

Bananas would do for me, too. But there's always room for a little wine XD
Have a beautiful day you, too, dear.

Yes, I know that you have a tradition of drinking some wine at dinner. I did the same in Italy. Now I have a short break, I'm taking a break from wine!

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @vipnata how interesting to read what your doctor recommended.

Calcium is an important source that our body needs. Cottage cheese (ricotta) is low in fat and healthy.

I really liked your recipe, it is a practical way to prepare something delicious with this wonderful ingredient.

Success in the contest.

Have a great day😀

Yes, you are right in Italy, too, cottage cheese is called la ricotta. I bought delicious cottage cheese from farmers there and made cheesecakes. My grandchildren ate for both cheeks!
Thank you very much dear @bellana for your beautiful comment!

 2 years ago 

Que ricoo se ve, la verdad no la he probado nunca pero me atreveré a realizarla, se ve deliciosa y fácil de hacer, me intriga su sabor a decir verdad.

Te deseo mucho éxito en tu participación. 🤗🤗

Yes, a great contest. We will exchange recipes and try to cook what others do! Good luck!

It's seems to be an easy one to make but expensive,from your post alone I know is yummy and has a lot of nutritional benefits.very nice and simple

Thank you very much for your comment. My dinner cost me $0.30, I cooked 6 cottage cheese.

Se ve muy buena su receta, yo soy muy amante a los quesos y el requeson, me gustaría intentar hacerla, gracias por compartir, suerte en el concurso

Your recipe looks very good, I am a very fond of cheeses and requeson, I would like to try to make it, thank you for sharing, good luck in the contest

Thank you very much for your desire to cook a dish according to my recipe. I would like to know if you liked it? Take part in all competitions, every day in a contest in different communities!

 2 years ago 

Hi friend, for osteoporosis besides dairy products, I recommend you to consume sesame, it is quite good because it contains a lot of calcium and helps to strengthen bones, it also helps to regulate cholesterol, when you can research on sesame.

I share with you a link so that you can learn about the benefits

On the other hand that cottage cheese looks very delicious, I did not know this recipe, thank you for sharing it with us, I am sure my children will love it.
Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76