You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 1️⃣ | The most practical recipe from me ! @badmus-official

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Reading this post I realized two things.

I had never seen a picture of you before.

And two you are actually very good at explaining things
I struggled when writing my Contest entry with explaining some situation but I see the way you have explained the who process with clear words that anyone can easily under your post and learn how to cook spaghetti and egg suace

Sort:  

Thanks, brother, I know my cooking skills ain't as match as yours, still improving in the cooking habits thou.

Thanks for stopping by!!.

I will always stop by
I have alot to learn from you.

Today I have learnt about cooking cants wait for what you have next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43