You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 22.04.2021 |The Best SteemFoods Posts Of The Day |

in SteemFoods3 years ago

What is the criterion for posting the day? Some publications that I see as the best of the day are far below the quality of the ones I am producing, in my opinion.

I always try in addition to photos, put gifs on the post to show how to better prepare the food, I always try to put a poster showing the date of publication.

And yet some are stopped at less than 10 cents. It demotivates me a little because I don't know what I can improve so that at least the recipes I'm producing can pay for itself.

Not necessarily making any money from it, but at least paying what I spent to make the revenue. Here in Brazil the price of things is very expensive, and an incentive to at least pay for the products that were used would be interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34