Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @uzma4882 for the success of the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 3 program by participating in the SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge 3️⃣ Contest | Promote your favorite supermarket

Visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the goal of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge" is achieved perfectly.

Our appreciation for your contribution to the steem growth for a better life.

Your post has been checked successfully. 💯

Thanks for following the rules! :) 👍

PlagiarismUse of Copyrighted PhotographsCorrect Use of the Club TagDelegation to Bot Accounts
No Plagiarism Successful ✔️No Use of Copyrighted Photos - Successful ✔️Using Correct Club Tag - #club5050[Successful] ✔️ No Delegation to Bot Accounts - Successful ✔️

You have written your post very beautifully.
The prices of the items are very cheap.

Best of luck for the contest 🙂

Yes , Thanks for reviewing and appreciating ☺️ hope for the Good

Once Metro was the only big mall in Karachi but now there are many others too. The competition of malls in Karachi is quite high . You have mention all the key points one should go for it. Best of luck for the contest.

Imtiaz is famous in Karachi and in Lahore metro is on top and have various branches in different areas of Lahore too. Thanks for sharing your views on my participation

I don't know about this market before but the way you explain the things about it is amazing. Now if someone asks me about this market I'll surely answer that i know it (;

Surely share your own experience with us when you will visit and buy your accessories accordingly to your need . Good luck too 🤞

 2 years ago 

If I said metro cash and carry market is a poineer and founder of super market stores it would not be wrong well in Karachi the first super market trend begin from them ,before Imtiaz super market I also bought groceries.
Well written and beautiful presentation .wish you success dear 🤞🤞

Yes no comparison of Imtiaz in Karachi. And in Lahore metro is on top list for services good quality products. Thanks to share your views on my entry. 🙂

 2 years ago 

Metro cash n carry us one of the largest super marts in pakistan. I used to buy groceries 3years before from there but now I'm buying from imtiaz because it's at walking distance from my home. You made a good post. Best of luck for the contest

Yes both are top in list regarding quality and prices of products. Thanks for giving best wishes 🌼

Metro Cash n Carry is one of the best supermarket chain of Pakistan.I don't have much shopping experience of it but it was good on the few occasions that I went there.

You put up a good review.

You have written your post wry well. I'm sure it's among best malls. Your choice is always appreciatd. The way in which you have discussed about prices of things is amazing. Your post shows how hard working you are. Good luck dear

I always try my best to show good quality contents like all others @steemit hardworking users. Still I haven't get any vote on my sharing article. Hope for the good too this time. 💖

Cash and carry is no doubt one of the famous market for the shopping. I never have experienced to shop there. But you have well explained each and everything.

Best of luck (:

Surely when will you visit there, you must enjoy shopping 🛒.
Thanks for appreciation ☺️

 2 years ago 

Hola,espectacular establecimiento ,donde puedes comprar de todo un poco,los precios en steem me permiten ver su accesibilidad,saludos desde Margarita,Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97