The Steemit Awards 2021 : My Nominations

in SteemFoods3 years ago

A pleasant greetings to all steemians!

CollageMaker_20211214_094039428.jpg

In supporting back to the community, I am making this post to support my chosen Best Community, Best Contributor and Best Author for the year 2021.

Here it goes...

Best Community

I nominate SteemFoods Community because this community is all about food and cooking which everyone of us love be it by cooking or by eating, which category I belong. I choose this community not just because its already successful but the stability of activies that the members will keep participating, the engagement and the support of the community towards its members and the members to the community. SteemFoods community keeps on growing and developing and is one of the biggest community contributor in the #steemit. And as a newcomer, I learned simple things such as courage in this community where I am able to have confidence in writing this post with the encouragement that the community and @alikoc07 (who will be my next nominee) have given to me.

Best Contributor to the Community

I nominate @alikoc07 as the Best Contributor to the Community.

Why?

Because what I have noticed is that as a founder he actively interacted and replied to most members inquiries and questions. Even go out of the community to encourage every steemians all over the world to visit and join the SteemFoods Community which up until now has continue in developing, helping and supporting every steemians with a great response in the new rules and events in Steemit. I want to congratulate in advance to @alikoc07 for making the Best Community and being one of the Best Contributor in the Community and hopefully you will continue in supporting all steemians and in making new fun opportunities that many of us will gladly participate.

Best Author

I nominate @juichi as Best Author and chose him because his works are great and in detail. He always tend to guide, inform and even remind if theres a new update or simply an appreciation by giving support and words of encouragement. He is excellent in his own ways and a kind person though I don't know him personally yet I've read some about how generous he is by providing #steemit t-shirts. And I do hope the best and may he continue in supporting and guiding everyone and even create ideas and tips which is an opportunity for us to learn new things.

Again Congratulations in advance and best wishes!

Thank you and May God bless us all and the above mentioned will bring home the bacon!

See you around!
@unstoppable11

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi : @unstoppable11

Thank you very much for supporting the SteemFoods Community in the Best Community Category and me in the Best Contributor to the Community Category at The Steemit Awards 2021. I hope we win in these categories. I want to let you know that I am very happy for your support.😊

Hello, your very welcome and I'm happy to fully support you and the community.

 3 years ago (edited)

I appreciate your nomination @unstoppable11, I hope you will finish your achievement tasks in Newcomers Community and I hope you will enjoy your Steemit journey. If you need some assistance feel free to reach out. Once again thank you.🙏🇵🇭

Thank you and yes I am working it out sir, glad your always reminding me and your very welcome sir😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70