The Food Diary Game Season : 5 - 01-26-2022 - #sfcharity50pc + club5050 | My Wednesday Foodies

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Happy eating to all food lovers all over the community!

It's nice to be back after I have recover from fever and cough and wishing you all are safe and healthy as well.

CollageMaker_20220126_194843647.jpg

Today, I am very happy to share some of my simple food diary from morning up until evening and hope you all are having a happy tummy also.

Breakfast

IMG_20220126_063332.jpg

My breakfast as usual consist of my favorite creamy white coffee and a bread we called "pandesal" in here since I didn't have a chance to buy sliced bread. It satisfies my tummy already by just having two(2) pieces of "pandesal" paired with coffee and proceed with my household choires after.

Lunch

IMG_20220126_135419.jpg

My lunch is somewhat a simple combination of rice and a soup from fresh fish with a bit of vegetables paired with coca cola drink that made me sweat since its a little hot today.

Dinner

IMG_20220126_091451.jpg

Lastly for my dinner which is also a rice meal. A rice with a viand which is a fried fish. I cut it into half since I like eating with the tail part only and can't finish the whole fish.

I guess thats my wednesday foodies which are composed of simple dishes since we are still recovering from the typhoon. See you around and have a nice day everyone!

Thank you and May God bless us all!

Food buddy,
@unstoppable11

Sort:  

Hola amiga que ricas tus comidas, en Venezuela llámanos esos panes bombón azucarado ricos con café con leche, bendiciones alimentos 😘 éxitos 😘

Thank you friend also for the information and another thanks for appreciating it by commenting😊 Thank God, blessings and success to😊

 2 years ago 

Hi : @unstoppable11

Thank you very much for sharing your Food Diary Game Post you prepared in detail in the SteemFoods Community. The Food Diary Game Quality of your post & You have successfully used the hashtag #club5050. Wonderful ! :) Keep producing content for Food Diary Game Season 5. :) I added this post to my list of "The Best #club5050 - #club75- #club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 27-01-2022.

#club5050 😀

Wonderful!
Thank you very much sir @alikoc07😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91