Commitment To Join And Support #club100 #club5050 || My First Delegation 150 STEEM POWER to @steemitfoods by @ulyarahmi💪🏻

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hi steemit food lover's!!! What's up?? I hope we are all healthy and happy always. Greetings, I'm Ulya Rahmi from Indonesia, This is my first post on steemit food, I'm posting here on the advice of my friend sis @fwinanda, because one day I brought schotel macaroni that I made myself to eat together at school, then sis @fwinanda invites to write on steemit food, I also agree to join this community, and delegate SP to this community. In this post, I want to show you how to delegate some of our Steem Power according to kak @fwinanda delegation aims to build and revive a new community if we have received a lot of appreciation and appreciation from the community. After thinking for a long time to which community I will delegate my first SP, I finally decided to delegate my first SP for 150 SP for steemit food.

IMG_20211103_213645.jpg

my reason is, very often I cook and eat contemporary foods and this is my hobby during the pandemic This is for cooking contemporary food, hopefully I can continue to consistently write in this community and continue to do power-ups and delegate SP so that it can develop. To delegate 150 SP I did a little power up to meet my SP, here are my power up results #club5050 communities on steemit.

IMG_20211103_214257.jpg

Slowly but surely, as time goes by, I continue to increase my STEEM POWER. I ask for prayers and support from all steemians friends so that my dream of becoming a dolphin at the end of this year comes true. There are several ways to delegate STEEM POWER to @steemitfoods. But on this occasion I use the delegate method via steemworld.org. This method is quite easy but only requires understanding each step. So, we only need an active key password to be able to login to the site. here are the steps:

  1. Click steemworld.org in the browser
  2. Log in to your steemit account
  3. Choose a delegate
  4. Enter the amount of SP delegated
  5. Enter the private post key
  6. Click ok According to sis @fwinanda the benefit of delegating SP is that you can get monthly Steem + TRX according to the number of delegates you create. In addition, you will also get more attention from curators because of your loyalty to the community. Then, you will also get an additional "label" in your name which makes you look more classy in this community. Finally, you have unconsciously helped the growth and existence of the community.

IMG-20211017-WA0014.jpg
My favorit food is pizza
cc:
@alikoc07
@steemitfoods
@ngoenyi
@subohi
@sm-shagor
@rypo01
@astilem
@sf-charity
@marlyncabrera


Best Regards,

@ulyarahmi

About me

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55