ENJOYMENT OF THE DAY WITH A NICE MEAL. AM A NEWBIE @cryptokannon 28/03/2021

in SteemFoods3 years ago

HELLO MY FOLLOW STEEM MEMBERS AM A NEWBIE HERE

hello everyone am a newbie here so friends help and assist me and make me feel among please

I will always give God all the glory for life and everything..

I woke up hungry this morning and I was very very hungry but I had no food so I was believing God for food so I had to leave for church around 7am.
When I got to church I worshipped God and after everything a young lady work up to me and asked me what do I want and why are my like this .....

Is a little bit funny but that is what that actually happened.

I told her to search her spirit and tell me what she indicated in me ..I actually used the word ..zero in! And then she did and told me that is looking like am hungry ..then I told her is not looking like,that am hungry already so she told me to wait and when she was done with what she was doing .

Then after all she went and got me a nice meal that I could never imergine eating that day.

IMG-20210328-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20210328-WA0008.jpg

So when I got home a friend of mine came to me to collect what I was holding and had to pour it in the plate and I rushed the food because I was extremely hungry .

So God magically and mysteriously fed me today

Thanks to you all for reading this
Best regards to
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@dlioness
@steemalive
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @udgospel, I am glad that you made here with us at @steemifoods Community. To help you feel at home and to assist you with how to make quality posts here in @steemifoods, please join the African steemitfoods friends in out whatsapp group here. Please once you join, let us know your username. I will be glad to assist you

Gospel Benson is my username

 3 years ago 

Hello :

We provide voting support for quality and steem-exclusive posts in the SteemFoods Community. By reviewing the SteemFoods Community Guidelines below, you can improve your content in the SteemFoods Community and earn good voting support. I'm sure you will be successful by reviewing the post below and sharing content over time :)


Note: I recommend that you add a selfie photo with the food you prepare in your recipe posts. I want to know all our participants.


cc : @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70