STEEMFOOD/MY DAY

in SteemFoods3 years ago

images (3).jpeg
Although I have not eaten grilled fish many times. After experiencing it several times, this time it was the most unpalatable 🙄🙄 I guess I couldn't find anything more unpalatable than this, it turned out to be the shop's signature. Although more than one hundred naira for two people is not expensive, it is not worth it at all. As soon as I arrived at the store, I smelled a strong flavour of seasoning. Who knows it was even more uncomfortable when I ate it. The fish was not savory and had a marinated taste. It is estimated that the fish is not fresh and the seasoning is very heavy. Live the stale taste! The side dishes are not delicious 😒😒

The dining location is uncomfortable, the table is too small and there is nowhere to put the side dishes.
I won’t talk about it if I’m not full. The point is that I have had stomachache for more than an hour after eating. It’s the first time I have a stomachache after eating out. It’s better to eat a bowl of noodles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40