SteemFoods Community | The diary Game 15/03/2022 | A Relaxed Day | Club100

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

A Relaxed Day

image.png
Image Taken from the Original Author

Greetings friends Steeminians.

I hope you had an excellent day, for my part, this Monday has been somewhat relaxed, because, I prepared from early to water the plants and enjoy the environment, a partly cloudy sky but with the intention of providing a hot day, the thermal sensation of 30 ° C and humidity of 60%.

Then, during the morning I went out to get an order for lunch, we had been offered since yesterday a rib soup, and we could not miss the opportunity. The streets as usual "somewhat lonely", meanwhile, the heat was already increasing.

my diary (2).jpg
Image By Poco X3 Mobile Phone


Among so many things I did, the expected lunch arrived, the soup was very good accompanied by a good arepa. I had time that I did not eat a rib soup and less on a Monday haha, after lunch, we re-sent our thanks for the soup, as well as let him know that we liked it.

my diary (3).jpg
Image By Poco X3 Mobile Phone

In the afternoon, I went for a walk for another while to clear my mind and enjoy the atmosphere, I walked more than 3 kilometers, between round trip, enjoying or enduring the inclement sun that gave me in front, see nothing more than how its size looks, I think we are getting closer to it.

my diary (1).jpg
Image By Poco X3 Mobile Phone

myy.png

Thanks For Reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51