EGGLESS MORINGA CAKE

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210526_063505.jpg

IMG_20210526_063427.jpg
Have a blessed day STEEMIANS! today I wanna share my very own version of Healthy Recipe "My Eggless MORINGA cake" . Let's just talk about the benefits of MORINGA plant, it promotes beautiful skin, Stimulates hair growth, Anti Ulcer, Normalizes Blood Sugar, Vision Improvement and many many more benefits. MORINGA plant is my National plant for me, this is the favorite plant of my whole family. So let's get started on My MORINGA cake Recipe:
2 1/2 c. All Purpose Flour
2tsp. Baking powder
1tsp. Baking soda
1/4tsp.salt
1tbsp. Sugar
1 can Condensed Milk
1 cup Water
1/2 c. Moringa Leaves
2tbsp. vinegar
1tbsp. Vanilla Extract
1/2c. oil/butter

Procedure :
Combined all dry ingredients and set aside. Blend 1/2 cup moringa leaves into 1 cup water, and then mix together the 1 can condensed milk, 2 tbsp. vinegar, 1tbsp. vanilla and 1/2 cup oil. After that, pour gradually the dry ingredients
into wet ingredients and transfer it to a cake pan.
Thank you and God bless you all ENJOY BAKING!

Sort:  

Moringa is one the best natural source of natural goodness.

Love this recipe
Thank you for sharing this

kajalbitoni thank you... hope you like it and enjoy.. God bless you

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71