I visited 's fruit market today. ##"""""And rate these items and get other items. Steem FooD๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ

in SteemFoods โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello, I hope you are all well. This is my first post in the community today. My name is Sunny khan and And now I am a student of architecture and what I am studying in Lahore as well as what is mine is also badminton. And I'll tell you about my first post on what happened in the market and I saw a lot of fruit and I thought I should post this so I'll tell you today about the fruit market And I will also tell you what fruit I bought from the market and I will also tell you the rate of the fruit that I have today.

PAKISTANI PRICE 80.Rs

IMG_20210617_093958832.jpg

IMG_20210617_094021962.jpg

OIL IN PAKISTANI PRICE 1 liter 288/.Rs

IMG_20210617_094043812.jpg

FALSE FRUIT :

So I bought the first fruit in the market, or the fruit of the falcon, which is very good It is very small and its prize in Pakistan is 100 rupees. I took a kilo and I brought it home and when I got there I made its juice which was very good. I liked it very much. Fruit is also used for cleansing the stomach and it would be very good.
IMG-20210513-WA0043.jpg

BANEFITS:

  • Falsa juice works as a digestive... with added benefits! According to the Encyclopedia of World Medicinal Plants, it will not only help regulate digestion, but also serves as a great coolant and restores hydration to the body during a stomach flu.And after drinking its juice, the taste in your mouth becomes pleasant.

APRICOT FRUIT :

This fruit which is it comes in summer. Most of us eat it in summer. It also has many benefits. It has a seed inside it. We can also eat it like we eat almonds. Are All the fruits that we have in summer have many benefits and they taste very good. They also look very good in food. Their juices can be made separately and can be eaten anyway.
IMG-20210513-WA0045.jpg

BANEFITS OF APRICOT FRUIT :

  • Very nutritious and low in calories. Apricots are very nutritious and contain many essential vitamins and minerals. ...
  • High in antioxidants. ...
  • May promote eye health. ...
  • May boost skin health. ...
  • May promote gut health. ...
  • High in potassium. ...
  • Very hydrating. ...
  • May protect your liver.
    I like this fruit the most . It makes my skin look great with its food and that's why I like to eat it.

MANGO FRUIT :

The fruit you are going to talk about is the summer fruit and it is considered to be the king of summer fruits which is the most eaten fruit in our country.When it comes to early summer, the prize is very high. It is considered to be the most eaten fruit in our country, so it is produced in large quantities here and it is sold at very good prices. Then the price starts to go down
IMG-20210513-WA0040.jpg

BANEFITS OF MONGO FRUIT :

  • Packed With Nutrients
    Mango is low in calories but full of nutrients.

One cup (165 grams) of sliced mango provides (2Trusted Source):

  • Calories: 99
  • Protein: 1.4 grams
  • Carbs: 24.7 grams
  • Fat: 0.6 grams
  • Dietary fiber: 2.6 grams
  • Vitamin C: 67% of the Reference Daily Intake (RDI)
  • Copper: 20% of the RDI
  • Folate: 18% of the RDI
  • Vitamin B6: 11.6%
  • Vitamin A: 10%
  • Vitamin E: 9.7%
  • Vitamin B5: 6.5%
  • Vitamin K: 6%
  • Niacin: 7%
  • Potassium: 6%
  • Riboflavin: 5%
  • Manganese: 4.5%
  • Thiamine: 4%
  • Magnesium: 4%
    The juice of this fruit is also made and the country shake which is made by adding it to the milk is also done in Pakistan which is very useful for health and it also gives energy to the body.

Finally, I want your permission and I hope you like my post and commentAnd by texting you will tell me how you like my post. I will give it to you.
Regard:

Steem food

Steemit lover
@sunnykhan

I will be very thankful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45