SteemFoods Shopping List Event Begins | SEASON: -1- | 22nd November 2021 || My Weekly Shopping At Imtiaz Super Market || by@suboohi

in SteemFoods3 years ago

50 %reward of this post goes to @sf-charity


PhotoEditor_20211122171615343.jpg


Greetings to all steemains!!!!


Hope you are good and enjoying your lives. @steemitfoods has started a new shopping list event season 1 for us. @alikoc07 always brings new amazing and exciting ideas to engage us in comunity. I'm sharing my weekly shopping list that I done today in morning. Most of the time I go out for groceries at evening but today I have a meeting with my son's college teachers so when I was returning back to home, decided to stopp at IMTIAZ SHOP MARKET for weekly groceries.

I have to buy weekly chicken, beef from butcher, some vegetable like potatoes, tomatoes etc, snacks for kids, breakfast item some other groceries that were finished at home. That's why I was at imtiaz super market.

I'm sharing some pictures of different departments of store from where I did shopping with you.












My Weekly Shopping At Imtiaz Super Market


I bought many food items for there I'm sharing it on group




BREAKFAST ITEMS


I'm giving you list of items with price

Itemsprice pkr
Plain bread110
Milky bread65
Cornflakes409
Blue band margarine159
Chocolate spread443×2



IMG_20211122_161419.jpg

SNACKS




I'm giving you list of items with price

Itemsprice pkr
Nuggets1199
Oreo105
Indomie noodles43×10
Shoop119
Flavored milk216



VEGGIETALE


I'm giving you list of items with price

Itemsprice pkr
Cabbage70
Spring onion79
Carrots33
Tomatoes163
Potatoes67
Cucumber36
Ginger55
Bottle ground45
Ladyfingers42
Capsicum20



MEAT


I'm giving you list of items with price

Itemsprice pkr
Chicken boti cut1072
Chicken boneless455
Veal boneless826



OTHER FOOD ITEMS


I'm giving you list of items with price

Itemsprice pkr
Lentil185×2
Pasta94×2
Pickle235
Peeta bread59×3
Garlic sauce216



These are my almost weekly shopping for food. I'm sharing the receipt from imtiaz with you. Here you can check date :22nd November and the time was 11:53 am

I mostly did my shopping from imtiaz super market because here every thing is available under one roof, they also sell their products on wholesale rate. They also support costomer if they have any complaints about the product.

Now this is the end of my weekly shopping list Hope you all get the idea of prices of food items in my area and what kind of food items are used in my home.

That's all from the day. Hope you enjoyed it.
Mentioning to @steemitfoods and @alikoc07 for their support

x7L2VSNEiyAB5Ux7nxKmLo6yLyEJT6Jt5yhNCUpGN9uQRcBBmusjLLA5on1LRGFny4nEJezM3GshPqo.gif


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @suboohi :) What a nice surprise to see okra among your vegetables. They're really popular in my father's hometown. I love them but rarely find them fresh in our local market. Nice post!

 3 years ago (edited)

“okra” that's also what we call it in the Phillippines and Japan.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi, @juichi. So good to see you. Well, in Venezuela they are "quimbombó" (s.) Its plural form is "quimbombós" or "quimbomboes," but in my hometown (and also my father's), east of Venezuela, we also call them "chimbombó" (s.), "chimbombós" or "chimbomboes" (pl.). It sounds:
image.png

In the RAE, you will find it as "quingombó". I've never heard anyone say it like that, though.

 3 years ago 

Anyway, I find the vegetable similar to anything but "lady fingers" (which is another way to call it in English). Whatver this lady does for a living, lol, to have fingers like that, ha, ha, ha, ha. Cheers!

 3 years ago 

In pakistan we call it bhindi(ladyfingers)

 3 years ago 

It sounds like a beautiful word 😌

 3 years ago 

😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words. Actually my husband love to eat okra and I sometimes fry it and sometimes make it with meat. It's really tasty vegetable.

 3 years ago 

Im sure mouthwatering recipies are forthcoming.

 3 years ago 

Yes shure 😊

 3 years ago 

I'm just watching your food items specially noodles and chocolate spread 😂🤤 detailed post 💕👍

 3 years ago 

Hi : @suboohi

Thank you very much for participating in SteemFoods Shopping List Season : 1. It is great that you share with us in detail where you buy the food and cooking products you buy, which products you buy, the price list of the products you buy, the receipt information in detail! I added this post to "Best #club5050- #club75 - #club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 22-11-2021. Keep Joining Events in the SteemFoods Community! :)

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support 👍

 3 years ago 

wonderful buying ... great.. i hope to go to a supermarket lika that in my country...

have a good day... greetings...

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reviewing my post

 3 years ago 

Excelentes compras, felicidades.

 3 years ago 

Gracias por tu precioso comentario💕

 3 years ago 

Great 👍👍
@suboohi yours groceries items almost similar as my home specially kids food items like noddle , chocolates jam,butter , cookies, snacks etc 🛒🛒 mash Allah you done impressive work wish you all the best ☺️☺️

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your precious comment and reviewing my post

 3 years ago 

My pleasure

 3 years ago 

Muy buenas compras y muy bien detallada tu publicación.

 3 years ago 

Gracias por tu precioso comentario💕

 3 years ago 

Nice sharing

Waooo what a nice weekly shopping

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32