SteemFoods Contest -24-| Power Up Operation Contest ๐Ÿšจ ๐Ÿš€ | Power Up & Earn Vote Support ๐Ÿ’ฏ | by@suboohi

in SteemFoods โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210709_032854.jpg

Greetings to all!!!

I'm excited to be a part of #steemfoodscontest24 "Power Up Operation Contest". I'm really thankful to @aliko07 for organizing such a great contest. We all know about the importance of power up. It's our investment on steemit which is beneficial for us as well as for steemit ecosystem.

I did my first power up on 1st May in #spud4steem and I was 3rd winner. After Power up I felt great when I got more curation reward. I would recommend every user to make habit of powerup.

Today for this contest I'm doing a power up again

Screen shot of my wallet before powerup

Screenshot_20210709_024804.jpg

In my wallet I have 736. 966 steemand my Steem power is 4,186.494 steem. Today I'm powering up 250steem. Give screen shots are showing my power up.


Screen shot of my wallet after Power up

After 250 power up my Steem power becomes 4, 436.495 steem
Screenshot_20210709_024501.jpg

I want to grow more at steemit so I'm doing often powerups. My goal is to be a whale ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿณ at steemit. I'm growing slowly but steady and one day will come when I would be a whale. Now I'm near to dolphin and most probably I would be dolphin next month.

My total power up till now

Screenshot_20210709_041033.jpg

After powering up I have delegated my power to different communities like,
I have delegate 1250sp to #steemfoods
I have delegate 500sp to #steeminfinityzone
& 250sp to #steemwomenclub to support their community account and get curation rewards.

In end I really appreciate every user who power up and invite others to power up and give strength to their accounts as well as steemit.

Special Thanks to @steemitfoods and @alikoc07 for their support

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Hello :

Your participation in the contest I organized with the #steemfoods-powerup tag has been successfully approved. Thank you for participating in the contest by making 250 SP Power Up. Keep increasing the SP in your wallet. :)

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello :

Thank you very much for participating in the contest I organized by increasing the SP in your wallet by 100+. You contribute to the steem blockchain by increasing the SP in your wallet. Your goal should always be to reach higher SP. I've added this post to the ''Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day'' on 08.07.2021 because you increased the SP in your wallet. We will try to support your post with one of the -steemcurator01 , steemcurator02 and booming accounts. :)

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks for your support

ย 3 years agoย 

Es una buena carga de energรญa para tu cuenta amiga mucha suerte espero poder crecer como tรบ.

ย 3 years agoย 

Gracias querida por tus buenas palabras ๐Ÿ’•

ย 3 years agoย 

This is Great! Welovepowerup is the new hashtag. I want to be like you ๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿ’•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51