SteemFoods Contest -20- | What would a SteemCoffee shop look like in your city? | +65 Liquid Steem Award|| by@suboohi

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemains!!

Hope you all doing well in your lives. I'm excited to be a part of this contest. First I like to congrats @arie.steem to give this great idea to promote steemit and @aliko07 to organize this contest to know the views of people on Steem coffee shop.

The topic of contest is good and having no limitations for giving their ideas and suggestions. So many different and innovative ideas will bring through the contest. I'm also giving my views and ideas regarding my own steem coffee shop.

image.png

I live in karachi Pakistan. In my city tea is most like by people than coffee. There are many street tea Cafe are located in every street of city. So I want to started "steem tea & coffee shop". I'm giving detailed for my Steem tea & coffee shop

STEEM TEA & COFFEE SHOP

It will be the place where any one can enjoy different verities of tea or coffee with some kind of snacks like muffins, brownies, Samoa etc. I will be the place where people come to relax and enjoy. People can gather their to spend their time. They also come to do meetings with other.

My designed shop is basically made for the promotion of steemit as well as to get profits through business of tea and coffee. And hopefully it will work on both sides steemit promotion as well as profitable business too.

The payment of restaurant will be done in Steem/SBD. it's just to promote transactions in these two currencies. The people who don't know about these currencies will definitely get the knowledge.

EXTERIOR DESIGN OF CAFE:

My Steem tea and Cafe will look externally like picture given below. But I will use steemit promotion logo.
image.png
Source
image.png
Source

INTERIOR DESIGN OF CAFE:

I will design its with wall with steemit logo. I'm not a computer designer. So can't give you the graphics of my Steem tea & coffee shop. The above two pictures showing what kind of Cafe I want to open but I will use steemit promotion logo on every place. The counter of Cafe will be beautifully designed with steem tea and coffee logo.
The furniture that is table and chairs are of one color that will give uniform effect to the interior of Cafe. Interior will be cleaned cozy so people will get comfort their.

image.png

Source

SOME IMPORTANT FEATURES OF MY CAFÉ :

  • I will appoint active an honest staff for my Cafe.
  • Kitchen of Cafe will be cleaned and will manage all hygienic principles at my Steem tea & coffee shop.
  • I will use best quality of ingredients in kitchen to give best quality products at my Cafe.
  • At every table there will be a booklet of steemit introduction. So the new customers get knowledge about steemit.
  • I will placed a person for giving information to the customers about joining steemit, to introduce them on steemit, help them to make their achievements etc means provide basic information of steemit.
  • I wil put a charity box in my Cafe, everyone who wants give charity that will spend on needy people.
  • Give my customers different discount deals to promote my cafe

OUR MISSION :

The mission of my Steem tea and coffee shop is to promote, publicize and provide publicity to our business with the Promotion of STEEMIT by offering discounts with the payment of our products in STEEM/SBD, will generate publicity in the local population with these crypto currencies and more people will start joining steemit.

OUR VISION :

The main vision is to grow both as a global chain company and as a website, and economically strengthen and promotion of STEEM and SBD in the market,promoting, expanding and supporting the brand steem coffee shop , regionally, nationally as well as globally, giving everyone economic and social benefits , helping all users to grow together on same chain.

LOCATION :

For big growth of a business location play vital role. So as I'm starting new business so I must choose a place where many people gathered, any busy place which is overcrowded by people every day.

I have choosen to open my Steem tea& coffee shop at lucky one mall. It's a big and lavish mall in my area. I want to open here because it's over crowded every day. There all food stores are doing their business with success. So there is high chance to promote our steem business.

IMG_20210521_080753.jpg

Screenshot_20210521_073444.jpg

https://w3w.co/bravery.class.squirts

CROCKERY :

The crockery that I will used in my Cafe will be elegant and printed with Steem tea and coffee logo. Even for parcel we used our logo printed disposable cups and bags too.

IMG-20210521-WA0021.jpg


mug used for tea and coffee

IMG-20210521-WA0020.jpg

bag for parcel

IMG-20210521-WA0019.jpg
mug and bag for parcel

STAFF'S UNIFORM :

My all staff will wear the shirts on which my tea and coffee shop logo is printed. So people can recognize the staff easily.

IMG-20210521-WA0022.jpg

STEEM TEA&COFFEE MANU :

I have decided the following Manu in my Steem tea & coffee shop. All items that will be available at shop with Steem prices are written on menu card.

IMG-20210521-WA0018.jpg

FINANCIALS OF CAFE :

INITIAL INVESTMENT ON CAFE:

SnoTasksExpenses
1rent of cafe35000- 45000pkr per month
2interior /exterior decoration of cafe10000pkr
3furniture70000pkr
4crockery /kitchen items20000

OTHER EXPENSES FOR EVERY MONTH :

  • Rent of caffe
  • electricity bills
  • salary to staff
  • expense for demage and repair
  • kitchen food items etc

CONLUSION :

I have presented my own designed steem tea and coffee shop. It may have many faults regarding its expenses over profit as I'm starting 1st time this business. But I know the rule of business invest that much amount that much loss you can bear. So initially it will be not profitable but I'm 100% sure it will be a profitable investment as well as big platform to promote steemit.

Hope you like my Steem tea&coffee shop.

Mentioning respected @steemitfoods and @aliko07 for their support.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you for preparing a detailed post on what the SteemCoffe Shop will look like where you live. I hope that in the future, SteemCoffee branded coffee shops will open in many countries in steemit, and the promotion of steemit will be in the best way. I added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 21.05.2021. We will try to vote this post with -steemcurator01, -steemcurator02 -steemcurator06 or booming accounts. Continue creating content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

 3 years ago 

Very well done 👍👍your business sense
groom day by day all the Best for contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your precious comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46