SteemFoods Contest -17-| Promote Your Favorite Street Food Restaurant! | by@suboohi

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)


2021_04_14_16_16_25_956.jpg

Hello steemains!!!


Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Today I'm excited again to be a part of this wonderful contest organized by #steemfoods that is to "promote your favorite street restaurant" .

Whenever I think for street food only one name comes in my mind. I'm taking food from here since 19years. The long time period of using the same street restaurant is obvious it's food. And my favorite street restaurant is Bismillah fast food and BBQ.


IMG_20210414_030334.jpg


This restaurant is famous in our area because of its taste and their services. Previous name of this restaurant was taste inn after changing of menagment its name change. The owner of restaurant changed but their all staff were the same so their would be no change in their amazing taste. And their customers are increasing day by day.


IMG_20210414_030302.jpg


THE EXTERIOR VIEW OF RESTAURANT


Exterior view of restaurant :

The restaurant is existing on a street of gulahan - e-Iqbal block 2 Karachi pakistan. The restaurant started with with one shop but now it's comprises of four shop. One for kitchen, one for cash counter and cold drinks section one for their storage of material and last one is sitting area for their customers. They arranged 7-8 tables on the street too for the costumers who wants to sit in open air. The environment around the shop is normal like any residential area. It is mostly over crowded. Many costumer are being dealing by them. According to their staff more than 400 consumers visit their restaurant on daily bases. They also provide home delivery service too. As it's near my home so it reached to my home with in 15_20 minutes. They charged for delivery that is just 50 rupees.


IMG_20210414_031021.jpg


INTERIOR OF RESTAURANT


Interior view of restaurant :

As you can see in picture the interior view of restaurant is neat and clean. The furniture in restaurants in not very expensive but still have simple beauty. The wall of restaurant is fully tiled. The color of tiles are skin white. In the middle of wall a fine golden border tiles are pasted which gives elegant look to the wall. Over all view of interior of shop is neat clean simple but elegant. They also make sitting arrangements on street but I don't get comfortable at street so I always sit in shop.

IMG_20210414_030856.jpg

Manu Card :

They offer fast food in which zinger, chicken burgers, beef burgers, sandwiches, fries, coleslaw etc. In BBQ they have chicken as beef kabab and boti, seekh kabab, roll etc. They prepare special karhai for their costumer.
I'm showing you their MANUE card


Just check their Manu card you will see how many verity of foods they have and also compare their rates too. Their food is at high rate in taste and quality but it's price is nothing as we campare both. Check out the price of food from Manu card.

My order :

Today my mood was to eat BBQ so I ordered chicken tikka they give soft and juicey chicken breast pieces with minty sauce and fine onions rings . Their sauce is their specialty. I really enjoyed my food. My kids ordered zingers for themselves. My husband didn't go with us so we took chicken broastparcel for him.

IMG_20210414_021122.jpg

IMG_20210414_021012.jpg

IMG_20210414_021039.jpg

IMG_20210414_030831.jpg


MY ORDER "CHICKEN TIKKA"

IMG_20210414_030652.jpg

MY SON'S ORDER"ZINGER BURGER

IMG_20210414_042024.jpg


CHICKEN BROAST PARCEL FOR HUSBAND

Receipt of my order:

IMG_20210414_114331.jpg

I went there at night. There were a lot of high power light due to which my picture of exterior views are not very clear. Secondly there were too many people and traffic too. So can't take very clear pictures. I'm sharing some more pictures of their exterior







HOME delivery service :

They also provide home delivery service too. As it's near my home so it reached to my home with in 15_20 minutes. They charged less for delivery that is just 50 rupees. Whenever we want they delivered tasty food at home.

Google map Location:

Bismillah Fast Food And Bbq
0345 2657721
https://maps.app.goo.gl/DFHEWF59BcijZUgFA


what3words location :

Here is a precise what3words address, made of 3 random words. Every 10ft square in the world has its own unique what3words address.

https://w3w.co/giants.disband.cleanest


why I Iike this restaurant :

As I have mentioned above I'm eating from here since 19 years just because of the quality and taste of food. I always like food as I have eaten it 1st time here. The number of customers also indicated that their food is best with respect to the price. Whenever we decide to go out, my opinion to go there somy friend said to me, "you have built restaurant to 4shops by eating twice a week".


Recommendation:

I really recommend to everyone who loved the quality food at low prices would dine here. You will get the 100% result. Your food give you the more pleasure when you get it in low budget.

GIF-210414_163214.gif

Hope you like it.

Mentioning respected @steemitfoods and @alikoc07 for their support.

steemitfoods (1).PNG

5CEvyaWxjaEsVUnNGyqpRCXKy3auCMTmCR5W2WLpvXHs3A7aLahtLLPxVXgXYJsg6DzS7Y11vV4zSVZt9.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Que bien se ve esa Hamburguesa y todo lo que te sirvieron para comer.. linda cultura paquistaní

 3 years ago 

Gracias por tus cumplidos

 3 years ago 

🥰😍😘😉🤗

 3 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you so much for sharing your favorite Street Food Restaurant in detail in SteemFoods Community. I added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 14.04.2021. We will try to vote this post with -steemcurator01, -steemcurator02 -steemcurator06 or booming accounts. Continue creating content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support

Congratulations 👏 👏 👏

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51