The food diary game season:10 ||Made chicken nihari || by @sualeha on 22/6/22

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_202262332355762.jpg

10% of the post reword goes to @sf-charity


😊Hello friends😊

I hope all of you good and healthy by the grace of God ,I am fine too ,today I like to share my food diary I hope you enjoying my diary when you read ,so guys let's start with breakfast meal ,the first of the day ,all of you guys make sure to ate breakfast not skip it it's a very important for our body to start our day with power,good intake of nutrition and we get power from healthy food .

Break fast time

At breakfast time I took only tea with rusks but forgot to took my own break fast when kids woke up they wanted to eat parathas with olate so made it and before eating my son remember me to took pictures of the food 😃😃 so I captured image and in my post below.

IMG-20220620-WA0010.jpg

Lunch time

The extreme temperature made lazy and dull ,the hot weather made be sick and at last at evening the raining was started and the weather better now by the grace of God.so I decided to made some thing light at lunch time

I made chicken rice for lunch 😋😋,it's light to eat and easily digestible my kids hot favourite meal do I quickly made and around 4 pm we ate together and enjoyed the rainy season .
At evening usually I made tea for me and kids like snacks like french fries , biscuits , roll and samosas .

Dinner time

In dinner I made Chicken Nihari ,the best solution when you had short time I made nihari

It's all about my foodie routine , hope you like it
In the last I specially thanks to @steemitfoods , @alikoc07 , @sunoohi for there guidance and support.see you soon with new food diary till then take care .

Kind regards

@sualeha

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74