The Food Diary game season 1,9/9/21 |sf-charity50pc| made delicious chicken With Rice and yammy mash potatoes bread by @sualeha

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_202191025549587.jpg


50% Reward of this post goes to @sf-charity


Hello My steemit family 💞💞

I hope all of you good and healthy by the grace of God. Today I shared my today's routine , today I write my 3rd diary game I hope you like it ☺️☺️
So let get started


Break fast 🌄🌅


I wake up early in the morning performed pray
and made breakfast for my daughter ,she also get up early because she went to school.she dresses up and ready for school I made breakfast for her she like some time paratha with tea ,☺️

My husband demand me to make fry bread (Puri)and chick peas curry it's very yammy but heavy due to puri deep fried in oil we all enjoyed the delicious breakfast!

image.png


After noon

At afternoon made Yammy chicken pillaw ,rice base dish incloude chicken ,potatoes and rice instant to cook yammy in taste for that recipe we need some ingredients .

Rice with Chicken, potatoes

PhotoEditor_202191002557707.jpg
It's Yammy in taste and rice at afternoon ever like to eat

PhotoEditor_202191003010922.jpg

IngredientsQuantity
Potato1/2 kg
Rice1 kg
Chicken1/2 kg
🍅 Tomato2 to 3 fine chopped
Whole garam masala1 tbs
Saltas to taste
Green chillies6 to 7
Coriander leavessome fine cut
Hi Ginger and garlic paste1 tbs
Red crush chilli1tbs
Termaric powder1tbs

How to Prepared

PhotoEditor_202191002745640.jpg

It's very simple to cooked when ever I had less time I made this rice pilloao

  • Take a pen and add oil and ginger , garlic paste them add chicken and potaos fry it then add tomatoes fine chopped and all spices given in ingredients list , cover it untill chicken and potatoes were soft .
  • Other side wash rice and soaked it for 15 minutes then add in chicken add some water according to rice that requires and rice easily cooked .
  • It's very simplemy all family members liked it . and ready to serve my family Yammy lunch and easy to cooked 😋😋

PhotoEditor_20219100294554.jpg

IMG_20210906_194137_321.jpg


Evening time


It's my habit since many year to having tea ☕☕ at evening it some time it's not possible my head paining .
image.png
Children demand is to go out and they want to eat yammy ice cream .

My little son Hasan very found of ice cream he eat 2 scope of ice cream then asked for more looks very cute to eating an ice cream 🍦🍦 After finishing ice cream we back to home I was warried about dinner the time was short so I decided to made mash potatoes and bread my husband liked it so made hurry up and in the last I clicked the picture of dinner .

Dinner


Mashed potatoes and bread

It's Yammy and easy recipe you must try it I shared you details about recipe

  • Wash potatoes and boiled it till it's became soft when mashed it .

    In mash potatoes add spices and green chilli to enhance flever and spicy 🔥.
    PhotoEditor_202191003135765.jpg
    Make dough of bread and set a side for at least 30 minutes
    PhotoEditor_202191003254260.jpg
    Now make bread with the help of rolling pin and made as you like that shaped.

PhotoEditor_202191005551208.jpg
I was made square shaped bread kids liked to eat in different shapes so I fill the filling of mashed potatoes and fold it like a square and paratha apply oil on both sides and shallow fry it.

PhotoEditor_20219101733443.jpg

PhotoEditor_20219101942116.jpg
Now the dinner is ready ,we also drunk nestle brand baverages Milo energy milk for my son and new arrival coffee milk it's Yammy in taste and my husband drink nestle Mano juice 🥤🥤
I made this bread in TRI agles shaped and looks nice and yammy in taste my all family members enjoyed the treats with Yammy nestle brand juices and milk
IMG_20210909_212025_265.jpg
It's too good and refreshing in taste all of you must try out now it's final look of dinner

PhotoEditor_202191011142519.jpg

Now I am so much tired and want to sleep
It's over from my side I tried to shared with you my complete daily routine . I hope you like my diary .
Specially mentioned to@steemfoods,@alikoc .
Best regards
@sualeha
Take care byee

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating of The Food Diary Game, @sualeha :)

Remember to label your main dishes and activities of the Food Diary Game at least with the current date and the heading "The Food Diary Game".

Best Regards!
SteemFoods Discord Mod.

 3 years ago 

I don't understand mam I mentionedthe date and activities also on title of post

 3 years ago 

The label must be physical and part of the picture. See some examples here: To Gain Vote Support: How to Prepare a Quality The Food Diary Game Post? Detailed Step-by-Step Explanation.
🙂

 3 years ago 

Thank dear I got it ❣️❣️
Next time I must followed guide line step by step

 3 years ago 

I hope you do great ☺️

 3 years ago 

☺️☺️❣️❣️

You have been upvoted by @vvarishayy A Country Representative Pakistan, voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42