#club75The food diary game by @sualeha on 16/6/222

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_2022617192958895.jpg

10% of the post reward goes to @sf-charity


Hello Everyone

I hope all of you fine I am too ,today I like to share my food diary with you after week the reason was that the kids school were closed and winter vocation going on so the all day busy the home chores and the kids so it's not easy to work on steemit 😊😊 but work on steemit is also part of my left I can't leave it when ever I got time I made post specially food diary isy favorite them that I love to share my whole day foodie activities with my Friends so dear I start my food diary .

At Breakfast

I made chicken nuddles for my son's and cutlets bread sandwich 🥪 for my daughter ,it's my though that cooked only food my kids wanted to eat happily .

IMG_20220613_171252_194.jpg

IMG_20220617_011540_613.jpg

Now a day on diet and tried to add low calorie food intake in whole day ,the day was started with warm water.

Lunch time

At lunch time I made chicken macaroni 😋😋 as usual my kids request at afternoon they ate only my husband in office so I always tried to made his favorite dishes 😃😃,today I made macroni in different way I am just boiled the chicken pieces then bone less then and add in boiled macaroni with spices ,that very yammy and quickly made .

PhotoEditor_202261712416754.jpg

Evening snacks

We took fruits as a snack at evening 😊😊
We enjoyed Some bananas , apricot .

IMG_20220617_184823_749.jpg

My kids also took biscuits with mango 🥭🥭 chilled juice but like to drink ☕ at evening .

IMG_20220617_011158_471.jpg

At dinner time

At dinner I made Beef cutlets .I washed the beef properly and add water and spices and chickpeas pluses in it ,the beef get more time for tenter so I started my cooking at evening and it's ready at dinner time ,I grind it and made cutlets shaped of all masala .

PhotoEditor_20226171235308.jpg

Now our some oil.on.pan add one by one cutlets and fried it till golden brown then turn it on other side for colour then dish out them.My kids love to eat any time it ,I made bread sandwich 🥪🥪 for them , me and my husband ate with roti and yoghurt .


The day was ended with peace and joy and I thanks to God who gave more and more blessings of food and everything .

image.png
In the last I like to thanks @steemitfoods , @suboohi ,@alikoc07 for support and guidance.I hope you likey post ,see you soon with new post till then take care

kind regards

@sualeha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64