#Club75 Contest :39 || Made special cake for valentine day Sponge cake with strawberry ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“ Jelly || by@sualeha on 17-Feb23

in SteemFoods โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_2022217212655984.jpg

Greetings to All ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

I hope all of of good and healthy by the grave of God , today I share my contest post special recipe for Valentin day for that I thought ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” what I made which would be great and different according to love day , finally I decided to bake heart โค๏ธโค๏ธ shaped strawberry Jelly cake ๐Ÿ“ so let's start my recipe of cake .

IMG_20220217_174635_820.jpg

GIF-220217_215703.gif

Ingredients list for cake recipe

ItemsQuantity
Egg4
All purpose flourone cup
Baking sodaone tbs
Baking powder1/2 tbs
Saltone pinch
Powder sugarone cup
Cundance milk1/2 cup
Powder sugarone cup
Strawberry ๐Ÿ“ Jellyone pkt
Strawberry12 pieces

Method

By first Making sponge of cake

  • Take a bowl add oil ,powder sugar mixed it with blender ,then add eggs one by one beat it well till mixture fluffy better .

PhotoEditor_2022217214020474.jpg

  • Now add dry ingredients like all purpose flour, baking soda, baking powder,salt ,red food color and liquid milk with electric whicker .Now the cake beater was ready .

PhotoEditor_202221721425625.jpg

  • Now pour batter in cake tin already grease and butter papper layed on bottom of pan ,and tap cake tin for release air bubbles.

Baking

I used pan for baking so it's pre heated 15 minutes on medium flame ,then place cake tin in pan stand and covered it for 25 to 30 minutes on low medium flame .Checked sponge with tooth pick insert in center help you it's baked or not , useful tip for baking.after30 minutes it was done now let it cool for 30 minutes for sponge cool then dressing it .

PhotoEditor_2022217214434350.jpg

Topping

Jelly making

  • Take a pan add water , when it's turned boiled add jelly powder and cook for 5 minutes then off flame and pour jelly in heart shaped tin which were cake baked the reason was that proper shared we get from jelly .

  • Now cut sponge into two parts add sugar syrup ,on both parts then apply condensed milk , slices of strawberries then place upper part of cake.

  • Now placed jelly on upper top part of cake then decorated with silver bolls and coconut dust .

PhotoEditor_2022217214751112.jpg

Final look of my valentine cake

It's very good in taste and very attractive in color .My kids specially like jelly base cake .

Snapchat-1284717481.jpg
I share my post in my tweeter account ,here is screen shot below .

Screenshot_20220217-230949.jpg

I hope you like my special recipe of cake see you soon with a other exciting post till then take care ,and in the last specially thanks to @steemitfoods , @alikoc07 , and @suboohi she always guide and support me

Written with Love๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

@sualeha

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

The jelly provided amazing color to your pink heart-shaped cake, and I am sure they paired deliciously. Thanks for sharing your lovely recipe with us, @sualeha :) Happy Valentine's Day! :)

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks a lot for comment on my post ,
Yes the red color jelly attracted specially my kids ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
Greetings dear ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿคž

ย 3 years agoย 

Wow amazing looks delicious ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ for good comment

ย 3 years agoย 

Hello : @sualeha

Your participation in the contest I organized with the hashtag #steemfoods-valentinesday has been successfully confirmed. We will vote for your wonderful recipe with one of the booming accounts.

Happy Valentine's Day with Best Wishes... ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ™‚

The heart shape and decorations of the cake you prepared with strawberries are wonderful. Strawberry and banana are my favorite fruits in the pie. I would like to eat a slice... ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿฐ

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks for good comment on my post and booming vote

I would like to eat a slice

Oooooook please open your mouth this is only for you sir.....๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
16451521701895654685186666418133.jpg

ย 3 years agoย 

Great effort dear. You did perfect job. Best of luck for the contest โค๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks dear friends to appreciation๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
Thanks for good wishes ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59