SteemFoods: Make a sweet and delicious Brownies Cake with a very easy recipe.

in SteemFoods3 years ago

IMG_20210601_200420.jpg

Here I am with the sweet and delicious Brownies cake, homemade.


Hi SteemFoods friends, today I try to post a post about delicious Brownies cakes made by me, and this is one of my son's favorite cakes, and also my husband's favorite, and this cake can be made at your home very easily. The materials needed are also very easy and inexpensive.

Previously I would like to say, greetings from me to the leader of the SteemFoods Community, @alikoc07. And I also always hope that the community led by Sir Alikoc07 will always be successful and become bigger, and can make people smile happily.

Alright, let's start this Brownies baking session.


The basic ingredients needed are:

  • 38 grams of cocoa powder.
  • Wheat flour 113 grams.
  • Almonds to taste.
  • 3 eggs chicken.
  • Sugar 250 grams.
  • 165 grams of vegetable oil.
  • 1 piece of cake pan.

IMG_20210601_194149.jpg

These are the basic ingredients for making Brownies.

The first process is:

3 eggs and sugar are poured into a stainless pan, then in the mixer until fluffy. And make sure all is well. Look at the picture below, friends.

IMG_20210601_194649.jpg

The second process is:

  • Enter the Wheat Flour and Cocoa Powder into the egg and sugar mixture that has been in the mixer earlier, and mix until smooth.

  • Then add the Vegetable Oil and stir until the mixture is evenly mixed.

You can see the process as in the image below.

IMG_20210601_194432.jpg

The third process is:

When the Brownies batter is ready, pour it into the baking sheet lined with parchment paper. As in the image below. And put Almonds on top as a topping.

IMG_20210601_194240.jpg

The fourth process is, as finishing.

Lastly is the baking session. I bake these brownies in the oven. And I bake it in the oven at 150 degrees celsius, for 60 minutes.

You would think, this is a very easy brownie cake making, right? It is true, I said earlier, that this is a very easy brownie cake recipe, and I always make it at home.

Let's take a look at the results of baking using the oven. This is the result, my friends.


IMG_20210601_195220.jpg

Brownies cake texture, the result of baking using the oven.


IMG_20210601_195558.jpg

Come on my friends, please try to make this Brownies cake at your home.

A message from me, to my SteemFoods friends, you will find it easy to do, and you will be happy when you try to make this cake at home. Creative greetings from me. And I hope my friends like my post today. We wish you always success and happiness. 💝🌹

By @steemnaishacake.


Photo takenwith a Xiaomi 4A phone.
LocationLhokseumawe, Indonesia.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

WOW hermosa y perfecta tu torta, felicidades. Me encanto. Mucho éxitos.

Gracias Señor. Me gusta mucho hacer pasteles. La próxima vez publicaré otro. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30