We Reached 310K SP 🔝 ! Step by Step to 400K SP 📈 ! We Completed 77.5% of Our New Target 🎯

in SteemFoods2 years ago

310K SP.png

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will give you detailed information about the current SP amount we have reached on @steemitfoods, the official curation account of the SteemFoods Community.

As of today, we have successfully reached 310K SP on @steemitfoods account.

310k-sp-steemitfoods.png

Only 8 days ago, we achieved a great success by reaching 300K SP on @steemitfoods account with your support. Reaching 310K SP after 8 days is gratifying.

While reaching 310K+ SP, we reached 39.3K SP in @sf-charity account with the incomes we obtained from benefactor awards for @sf-charity, the official charity fund account of SteemFoods Community, and I successfully completed 39.3K SP delegation to steemitfoods account.

I will share the detailed financial report of the SF-Charity account with you today. The benefactor awards you have established have provided us a great support, first of all, I would like to thank you very much.

To reach 310K SP, I increased the delegation I made from my personal account to my steemitfoods account to 31K SP. In addition, our user @azizulhassan supported us by delegating 500 SP and @arinaz08 by delegating 100 SP. I would like to thank all our users who supported us by delegation. In the photo below, you can see the 39.3K SP delegation from @sf-charity account to steemitfoods account.

last-delegators .png

As an extra, I shared with you what the 2022 Q2 slice targets of the SteemFoods Community are. You can see the 2022 Q2 goals and projects of the SteemFoods Community in detail by clicking the link below.

2022 Q2 RoadMap of the SteemFoods Community : To Reach 400K SP and Further Development... 🆕

We Reached 310K SP ! Step by Step to 400K SP 📈 ! We Completed 77.5% of Our New Target 🎯

310k400k SP (1).png

Right after reaching 300K SP 8 days ago, I set our new target as 400K SP. I think that our community account should have enough votes to support the content in the community, the posts in the contests I organize, and our vote value should be at least 10 dollars in the self-management part of our community.

This way we can make the content in our community sustainable without relying too much on steemcurator01. In order to reach the vote value of 10 dollars with the current steem price, we need to have 665000 SP. This is difficult but not impossible. We will continue to evolve step by step. I hope we can reach our goals. We have completed 77.5% of the 400K SP as a whole.

666500sp-for-10dollar-value.png

To Join SteemFoods #club5050 Telegram Group:

By joining the SteemFoodsXClub5050 Telegram Group, you can ask your questions. I will help you as fast as possible...

https://t.me/joinchat/qdF-zXCJ0YgxMGI0

image.png

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for appreciating me

Waoooo solo 8 días, esta meta se cumplirá más rápido amigo @alikoc07.

 2 years ago 

Wow! Great job team. Let us continue aiming high

Waoooo solo 8 días, esta meta se cumplirá más rápido amigo @alikoc07.

Próximamente volveré a aumentar mi delegación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59