We Reached 190K SP ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿš€ ! Our Goal is to Reach 200K SP and $10 Vote Power ๐ŸŽฏ | We Continue To Grow ๐ŸŒฑ

in SteemFoods โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

190K SP .png

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will give you detailed information about the current SP amount we have reached in the steemitfoods account.

As of today, we have reached 190K SP with the official curation account of SteemFoods Community @steemitfoods.

190K-steemitfoods.png

First of all, I would like to thank all our users who supported us by delegating and setting 50% benefactor for sf-charity on their posts.

We have successfully reached today's SP by making a Power Up by converting the benefactor awards I obtained from + sf-charity account to steem with the highest SP delegation that I could make from my personal account, and by Power Up with the SBD income I obtained from + steemitfoods account.

Just 5 days ago, I prepared a detailed post on the steemitfoods account that we reached 180K SP with you. After 5 days, we had a great +10K increase in our SP amount, reaching 190K SP. I am confident that we will reach our target of 200K SP by the end of the year. Then, I will reach 10$ voting power and support you with more vote value for your content in the SteemFoods Community, allowing you to earn extra income. I would like to thank my teammates who trusted me, supported me and supported me.

We Reached 180K SP ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿš€ ! Our Goal is to Reach 200K SP and $10 Vote Power ๐ŸŽฏ| 4.3K SP Power Up ๐Ÿš€

I will increase the delegation awards as well, and I will inform you about our new delegation award and our system soon.

Delegating users will now start to earn "NUT", a new generation token, alongside the new steem+trx. I will share all the details with you soon with Walnut, the CommunityFi + Web3.0 Platform we partnered with. From now on, our users who delegate to steemitfoods account will earn much more income.

SteemFoods X Nutbox Walnut Partnership Begins | Delegate to SteemitFoods & Earn NUT ! ๐Ÿ†• ๐ŸŽ‰

+8K+ SP Power Up Process to Reach 190K SP

In the last 30 days, I have successfully completed 8K+ SP Power Up transactions for my steemitfoods account (between 17-10-2021 and 17-11-2021). In the photo below, you can easily see the revenues I have earned from the sf-charity account and the Power Up transactions I have made (in the last 30 days) to my steemitfoods account. With the start of 2022, our target will be to reach 300K SP. The SP increase in your wallet of our users who can use the club5050 - club75 - club100 tag initiated by the Steemit team will continue and the only Community where you can earn the best income with your SP will be SteemFoods.

last30-day-8K-Power Up.png

Our SP Statistics 5 Days Ago

SP Amount in 5 Days Ago SteemitFoods Account (Own and Delegated)

  • Belonging to SteemitFoods Account: 92,544.37

  • Delegated to SteemitFoods Account: 88,344.65

โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“ โ‡“

SP Amount in Current SteemitFoods Account (Own and Delegated)

  • Belonging to SteemitFoods Account: 95,068.59 : ( +2524.22 ๐Ÿš€SP)

  • Delegated to SteemitFoods Account: + 94975.64: ( +6630.99 ๐Ÿš€ SP)

TOTAL : 190,044.23 SP SP

SP Amount Required for 10$ Vote Value with Current Steem Price:

Below, I have shared with you the information about the amount of SP required to reach the current steem price and 10$ vote value. We need 316000 SP and we have 60.1% of 316000 SP. We need +125956.04 SP for our target. The sooner we can reach this goal, the more support I can provide for you to increase your income from your quality content. Here I see the inequalities in the amount of SP between some users, but I would like to let you know that I will work to achieve this equality.

10$-steemitfoods.png

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort: ย 

This is a great achievement @steemitfood. More wins

ย 3 years agoย 

Guao, felicitaciones!! Este es un logro de todos!! ๐Ÿฅณ ๐ŸŽ‰ Vamos por esos 200.000 SP y mรกs!! ๐Ÿคฉ

ย 3 years agoย 

Que รฉxito, que sigamos creciendo juntos, superaremos esos 200k rapidรญsimo.

ย 3 years agoย 

Selamat untuk akun @steemfoods!!!, kami akan terus mendukung komunitas ini!!!

ย 3 years agoย 

Yeay steem ON !

ย 3 years agoย 

Felicidades por ese logro, seguimos creciendo

ย 3 years agoย 

Wow the growth is amazing, congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64