SteemFoods Medicine Donation #6 | Sixth Family Reached for Health Products Donation |

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will share with you in detail the donation report I prepared for the sixth family we reached in the Medicine Donation I started in the SteemFoods Community. As you know, I established sf-charity, the official charity fund account of the SteemFoods Community, and I support our users who need help with the SBDs I obtained from sf-charity through the steem blockchain. I know that medicine is very important for users who have food, which is one of their vital needs, and who have health problems afterwards. Together with our country and region moderators, we continue to find users who need help. A user from Africa said that his mother's glasses were broken and he needed a new lens + medicine. I got detailed information about the health status of our user's mother. I learned that our user's mother has cataracts in her eyes and has various health problems. Then I sent 2.5 SBD to our user's wallet. Our user bought a new glasses + medicine from the pharmacy for his mother and sent the photos to me via telegram. Our user's mother will now be able to see more easily and lead her life more comfortably with her new glasses. Our user said that his mother is very happy, I send my best wishes to our user's mother again. I hope that with this donation, his health situation will improve. Below you can see the glasses, glasses and medicine purchased by our user.

Medicine Donation 6-1.jpg

  • Our Sixth User for Medicine Donation: @omerenma

Medicines Purchased by Our User and Receipt Information

  • 2.5 SBD I sent from sf-charity account :

Medicine Donation 5 - 2.5 SBD.jpg

Medicine Donation 6-3.jpg

Medicine Donation 6-2.jpg

Our Previous Medicine Donations : Medicine Donation #4& Medicine Donation #5

image.png

image.png

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, thank you so much @steemfoods and @alikoc07 for being so kind. I am grateful that even Africans are not left out. We appreciate all your assistance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32