SteemFoods Medicine Donation #3 |Third Family Reached for Health Products Donation |

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will start our report in detail about our third user that we reached in the Medicine Donation I started in the SteemFoods Community. As you know, I try to reach our users who need help by organizing various events with the income we earn from sf-charity, the official charity account of the SteemFoods Community. We have successfully completed our medicine donation for two of our users before. We choose our users to donate in the SteemFoods Community with our country and region moderators. Yesterday I asked our Africa Region moderator if there is a user from Africa Region who needs medicine donation. Many thanks to our moderator @ngoenyi. It allowed me to reach a steem user from the African Region who had a motorcycle accident. Recently, our steemit user @sammylinks had a motor accident. I have examined the report and the wounds that occurred in many parts of our user. I supported our user for the medicines that he had to buy from the pharmacy. I send my best wishes to @sammylinks once again. I hope he will recover as soon as possible and will continue to drive his beloved bike. I hope this medicine donation will make our user recover faster.

SteemFoods Medicine Donation #3 .png

Our Third User to Donate Health Products : @sammylinks

I contacted our user named Sammylinks via telegram. First, after I learned enough information about his health status, I gave detailed information about the medicine donation to our user. Then I sent 2.5 SBD ($15-16$) to our user's wallet. After converting the 2.5 SBD I sent into the currency of his country on the stock market, our user bought the medicines he needed from the pharmacy through his nurse and shared his photos with me. Thank you very much to our user for his interest in our medicine donation. I am sure that he will return stronger soon and will continue to travel in a healthy way with his favorite motorcycle. :)

2.5 SBD that I sent from sf-charity account

sammylinks-SteemFoods Medicine Donation -3.png

Health Products Purchased by Our User and Receipt Information

Medicine Donation 3-1.jpg

Medicine Donation 3-6.jpg

Medicine Donation 3-5.jpg

Medicine Donation 3-4.jpg

Medicine Donation 3-3.jpg

Medicine Donation 3-2.jpg

Our Previous Medicine Donation

SteemFoods Medicine Donation #2| Second Family Reached for Health Products Donation |

image.png

SteemFoods Medicine Donation Begins 💊 | Support Program for Families with Health Problems |

You can have detailed information about our Medicine Donation and Support Program for Families with Health Problems, which I started by clicking the link below.

SteemFoods Medicine Donation Begins 💊 | Support Program for Families with Health Problems |

image.png


image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemitfoods, @sf-charity and @alikoc07 for being so kind to your users. @sammylinks really needed the help, thank you for rendering this help at the right time. You have a good heart

 3 years ago 

Thank you for helping us reach Sammylinks and for your work for the Africa Region. I will continue to support more users to reach their health...

 3 years ago 

I appreciate you a lot my boss. You are the best. Thank you so much

Thanks everyone
@ngoenyi
@aliloc07

I'm very grateful and appreciate all these great efforts

 3 years ago 

Realmente hermoso este gesto que haces con los más necesitados.

Dios bendice al dador alegre y tú eres uno de ellos. Bendiciones amigo @alikoc07

#affable
#venezuela

@steemitfoods I live in Bangladesh. Bangla is my national language. I am very very weake on English.

Now I want to post with Bangla on your community.@steemfoods !!!

now needed your permission. Can you permission me to post with Bangla??

I want to write Bangla language !!! What you say??

Gracias amigo @alikoc07 por todas las donaciones realizadas a los hermanos mas necesitados.. Dios ayude a que @sammylinks se recupere pronto.. Saludos y muchas bendiciones para todos..🥰🇻🇪

I'm very grateful for everyone. Thanks so much

Que maravilloso acto de bondad

Muy buena labor siempre hay que ayudar al mas necesitado en estos tiempo de pandemia felicidades amigo @alikoc07 estas haciendo un buen trabajo y unabuena labor humanitaria.juntos somos mas.bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79