SteemFoods Medicine Donation #19 |Nineteenth Family Reached for Health Products Donation | Support Against Anemia

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will share with you the donation report of our 19th family, which we reached at the Medicine Donation Event that I started in the SteemFoods Community. With Medicine Donation, which I started in the SteemFoods Community, I try to support families who have health problems on the steem blockchain and have difficulty in purchasing necessary medicines from pharmacies. As of today, I have supported 19 families to regain their health, and this is pleasing. We are trying to communicate with me or our country - region moderators via telegram or discord with our users who have health problems and need medicine. I support our users by providing SBD support from their sf-charity account after obtaining information about their health problems (such as prescriptions of drugs, health reports). Our Africa Region moderator @ngoenyi told me that a user from his region has a health problem and needs donation. I communicated with our user via telegram and got information about his health problem. This is our user's name: @ginwank. Our user told me that the blood in the body is less than normal (anemia - anemia) and that he is struggling with diseases such as typhoid fever and malaria. I also provided support for the drugs he needed to buy by sending 3 SBD to our user from sf-charity account. Below you can see photos of our user's purchased medicines and receipt information. I send my best wishes to our user again, I hope the situation will get better with these medicines and he will regain his health...

Medicine Donation 19-1.jpg

Medicines Purchased by Our User and Receipt Information:

We wish our user a speedy recovery. I hope that with this donation, his health will be much better first.

  • Name of our Donation User: @ginwank

  • 3 SBD I Sent From SF-Charity Account :

ginwank-3SBD-.png

Medicine Donation 19-1.jpg

Medicine Donation 19-2.jpg

Medicine Donation 19-3.jpg

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so @steemfoods for being so helpful. The user is so excited about the help and has been sending me application massages whereas I am not the one that assisted. You have been doing great. We Africans are really proud to have you consider us from time to time. Thank you once more

I am so happy to be a recipient of this medical assistance. Thank you so much for the charity work you are doing. God will bless you the more.

 3 years ago 

Its so amazing of act, may this Community always be successful and the people who get this donation be better than yesterday and may this Community and they are all in healthy...😇🤗😘

 3 years ago 

Hola saludos, mil bendiciones por esta hermosa causa que dios te lo retribuya en salud y paz para ti y los tuyo.

There is always joy and satisfaction in giving than receiving. This community is so amazing and I feel overjoyed with reaching out to other people who need help. It's so good and it's a sign of love. I pray this continues and for more into where this help comes from. May your resources never run dry.

It's all evident on the face of the recipient. I pray you get better soon @ginwank. Thank you #steemfoods for showing love
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69