SteemFoods Food Donation #11 | First Family Reached From Colombia | Our Thirty-First Food Donation Report

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will share with you the donation report of our first family, which we reached at the Food Donation #11 event that I started specifically for Colombia in the SteemFoods Community. This Food Donation is my 31st donation in the SteemFoods Community. This user is from Latin America Region, but not Colombia, lives in Villa De Cura- Venezuela. When choosing our user, I reviewed the users in the Colombian Community and completed our first donation for a user from Venezuela, which I started for Colombia due to situations such as producing content in the SteemFoods Community and needing food assistance. The other user I will donate Food will be from Colombia. I communicated with our user on discord and gave detailed information about our Food Donation. Our user sent me a photo of the products she bought today and the receipt information via discord. The happy photo of our user with the products she bought made me very happy. With the official charity fund account of the SteemFoods Community, I will continue to reach people in need of food aid from different countries and regions on the steem blockchain. In addition to Food Donation, we also support users in need by making Medicine Donation. Below you can see the products purchased by our user and the receipt information.

Food Donation 31-1.png

Our First User to Donate Food from Colombia: @liosv1910

  • Our First User selected at SteemFoods Food Donation #11 event: @liosv1910

I communicated with our user via discord. After giving detailed information about our Food Donation, I sent 2 SBD (about 15-16$) to our user's wallet. After our user converted the 2 SBD I sent to Bolivar, the currency of her country, she completed her shopping at the supermarket and sent me the photos. Thank you very much for our user's interest in the Food Donation event. You can see the products purchased by our user and the receipt information below.

  • 2 SBD I Sent From SF-Charity Account:

liosv1910-2SBD.png

Products Purchased by Our User and Receipt

Food Donation 31-4.png

Food Donation 31-2.png

Food Donation 31-3.png

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola que maravilloso ver cómo ayudan al más necesitado eso es una buena cosecha a futuro y sabemos que se recogerán saludos y bendiciones.

wow que buena idea amigos de #steemfoods que hermosa obra los felicito, ojala sigan cada vez mas steemians recibiendo tan grandes bendiciones.
#affable #onepercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15