SteemFoods Club5050-Club75-Club100 Badge Distribution First Week Report | 🆕

in SteemFoods2 years ago

club5050-club75-club100 (1).png

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will share with you the first week report of the Club5050-Club75-Club100 Badge Distribution, which I started in the SteemFoods Community, in detail.

I'm trying to integrate the #club5050 - #club75 and #club100 tagged project, started by the Steemit team, into the SteemFoods Community in the best way possible. In order to use the #club5050 - #club75 and #club100 tags initiated by the steemit team in your posts and to receive vote support by the steemit curation team, you must provide the rules of the tags. Each tag's k rules are different, so you should first review the post below. The rules of these labels will guide you.

SteemFoods X #club5050 - #club75 - #club100 All Information Simple Explanation with Tables

Next to the names of our users who provide the rules of #club5050 - #club75 and #club100 tags in the SteemFoods Community, I add the name of the badge they provide. 7 days ago, I shared a detailed announcement about it with you. You can find all the information about this badge distribution in the post below.

SteemFoods Community Will Begin Distributing Club5050 & Club75 & Club100 Badges 🆕


SteemFoods Club5050-Club75-Club100 Badge Distribution First Week Report

I check the activity in the wallets of our users who produce content in the SteemFoods Community in detail with the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search application.

For a week, I tried to add these tags next to the names of our users who provided the rules for these tags. I added the names of the users I added club5050 -club75 - club100 tags next to their names to the Google Spreadsheet I prepared. I will continue to make improvements in statistics. Now, you will be able to see the names and numbers of the users that I added the club5050 - club75 and club100 tags next to their names in the table I prepared.

Badge NameNumber of Badges Distributed
#club5050 😀-74-

Our Example Club5050 Badge Distribution:

karianaporras-.png


Badge NameNumber of Badges Distributed
#club75 😀😀-6-

Our Example Club75 Badge Distribution:

#club75-marlyncabrera.png


Badge NameNumber of Badges Distributed
#club100 😀😀😀-2-

Our Example Club100 Badge Distribution:

#club100-reinima.png


SteemFoods Club5050-Club75-Club100 Badge Distribution First Week Report Statistics:

In the 1 week period, apart from other improvements I made, I added club5050 next to the names of our 74 users - club75 next to the names of 6 of our users and club100 badges next to the names of 2 of our users. I have successfully verified that our 82+ users provided the club5050 - club75 and club100 tags in this one week period in total.


NOTE : If you have provided one of the #club5050- #club75 - #club100 tags and you don't have a badge next to your name, don't worry, I'm trying to check the wallet activity of all our creators. Additionally, you may be providing the rules for one of these tags right now, but I want you to know that if you don't follow the rules for these tags in the future, I will remove this badge from your name. So please continue to provide your wallet activities and the rules of these tags. !


Extra:

I will also start adding daily usage reports of tags.


To Join SteemFoods Club5050 Telegram Group:

By joining the SteemFoodsXClub5050 Telegram Group, you can ask your questions. I will help you as fast as possible...

https://t.me/joinchat/qdF-zXCJ0YgxMGI0

image.png

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Excelente imformacion gracias 🙏🏻 🥳🥂

 2 years ago 

Such a great reporting informations Sir. Thanks For sharing us. Keep it up best then best Sir. God bless you in happy life.

Regards: @arslanaj

Thanks for your informative post 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22