📣Steemcurator01/02's Vote Support Is Not Community Responsibility ✅ & No Warranty Vote Support ⚠️

in SteemFoods2 years ago

📣Steemcurator01's Vote Support Is Not Community Responsibility ✅ & No Warranty Vote Support ⚠️.png

Hello Everyone:

First of all, I would like to thank our users who produce content in the SteemFoods Community, support us by delegation and set up benefactor award for our community support fund + charity account @sf-charity.

As of yesterday, we have successfully reached 330K+SP on @steemitfoods account. Our goal will be to reach 400K SP by the end of June.


Some of our users who didn't get vote support by steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 in our community think that I am responsible for this. Some of our users send me a private message about why they can't get vote support. Today I decided to give information about all these.

In this way, I will inform our users who want to ask these questions in a single post.

Messages Written to Me by Steemcurator01 & Steemcurator02 Users Who Couldn't Get Vote Support:

1️⃣ Many of our users are especially looking for votes for their posts by steemcurator01 or steemcurator02, and many of our users send me a private message when their content in the community does not receive votes from steemcurator01 & steemcurator02.

⬇️

2️⃣Some of our users hold me responsible when their posts in the SteemFoods Community do not receive vote support or they tell me that they are unhappy about this situation. I also think that all our users should know the following information.

First Information Our Users Need to Know:

➡️ I established the SteemFoods Community on September 20, 2020 with the support of the steemit team and I have been working here for 1.5 years to develop the community. Shortly after this date, I opened the @steemitfoods account and I make all our announcements and vote support through this account. I am not the administrator of any accounts except my personal account, @steemitfoods and @sf-charity.

Some of our users think that I am the administrator of the steemcurator01 account, I am not the administrator of the steemcurator01 account and this account is managed by the steemit team.

✅ Before I say this, I would like to remind you that there is no guaranteed vote support by steemitfoods, steemcurator01 and steemcurator02. ⭐️


Responsibilities of SteemFoods Community - As Founder:

✅ If you can't get vote support from steemcurator01 & steemcurator02 accounts in the content you share in the SteemFoods Community, I am not responsible for it. If you can't get vote support, you should work to increase your chances of getting vote support. I would like to remind you that there is no vote support for steemcurator01 & steemcurator02 among the things I do in the community during the day and are responsible. You need to know that there will never be a guarantee of voting support in any community where you will produce content.

⬇️

Curation by voting on @steemitfoods, our community curation account, monthly delegation reward distribution, announcements about improving the content of our users, information about important developments, organizing events, award distribution of the events I organize, communicating with users via discord & telegram. It contains some of the work I have done in it. All responsibility for developing our community belongs to me, but as I said above,

I do not have any responsibility for your vote support by steemcurator01 & steemcurator02.

''Best #club5050 - #club75 - #club100 SteemFoods Posts'' is not guaranteed, but steemcurator01 is checked when available. (Thank you... 🙂)

If the selected posts are not voted on by steemcurator01, I add these posts to the Google Spreadsheet given to me to get vote support from booming account and you will get vote support by someone from booming account.

google-steemfoods.. ..png

I will share the report of our vote support with Booming on @steemitfoods account.

Like you, I don't know if the "Best #club5050 - #club75 - #club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day" will receive votes.


To Increase Your Chances of Getting Vote Support by Steemcurator01:

If you are a quality content producer, the most important thing to do is:

⭐️⭐️⭐️To provide the rules of the #club100 tag and use it in your posts. (not making any steem + sbd transfers in the last 3 months)

⭐️⭐️#club75 has a lower chance of getting vote support than #club100, but it's higher than #club5050.

⭐️To have a chance to get vote support, you must provide at least #club5050 (SP Power Up from the last 30 days of wallet activity is equal to or more than the amount of steem + sbd you transferred)

#club5050 - You can see all the information about the rules of #club75 and #club100 tags by examining the announcement below in the most detailed way.


ℹ: If you have an extra question about voting support, you can ask me in the comment section, I always try to help. There are many posts in the community that I didn't choose and that were voted up by steemcurator01 & steemcurator02. The important thing is not that I choose your post.

You should try to increase your chances of getting vote support yourself. It makes me happy that the content shared by you in the community receives vote support...

To increase your chances, your target will be #club100 as I said above. 🎯🙂 🔝


To Join SteemFoods #club5050 Telegram Group:

By joining the SteemFoodsXClub5050 Telegram Group, you can ask your questions. I will help you as fast as possible...

https://t.me/joinchat/qdF-zXCJ0YgxMGI0

image.png

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good information,thanks for update .

Hooe now our community members get clarification about Steemcurater support1 and 2.

Its handle by steem team not by yourself.

Hello steemitfoods I want to inform that the account user @joel0 really wants to inform you that his account has been successfully retrieved after his account was hacked a few months ago. He can't reach you because he mute you. He really wants to be active again in this steemfoods like before and make the best posts in this community. Please check the account @joel0 which has tagged @steemitfoods several times and several other people who have authority in this community. @joel0 account has long been active again. I was a close friend asked to tell about it. thank you

Muchísimas gracias por la información... Bendiciones

 2 years ago 

Una información importante que todos deben conocer y no señalar a los administradores por no recibir apoyo, muchas gracias por su trabajo.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing this information. I hope who are complaining about curators vote will understand this.

 2 years ago 

This is clear information. I hope all subscribers understand it with the same clarity. Thank you very much for your concern and timely response now that SC01 and SC02 have been upvoting some posts in the Community (I myself got one some days ago). SteemitFoods can only stand up for @SteemitFoods.

 2 years ago 

Que bueno el pronunciamiento de mi parte estoy clara de que SC01 SC02 votan en distintas comunidades y según sus criterios, y reconozco el apoyo que nos brinda la cuenta de la comunidad con su propio poder de voto. Igual me parece que es la comunidad más equitativa con la rotación de los votos y la selección de los usuarios para los top diarios.

Cada usuario debe evaluarse cuando coloca su publicación.

Mil bendiciones.

 2 years ago 

well said. Thank you for the information sir

 2 years ago 

Good information, thanks for sharing the content it's very informative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75