Reply to SteemitFoods on OREO Official Twitter Account | Now is Support Time 💪

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone:

Today I will share with you an important development in the SteemFoods X Oreo Brand Sponsorship Application. I am trying to make a twitter promotion to establish a faster communication network with brands, at the same time I try to inform the brands about our project by sending a message on twitter. I received a response on Twitter for our Sponsorship application from the Official Twitter account of the Oreo Brand. Although this answer is not positive, I think we have a chance to turn this answer into positive. Although Oreo Brand seems to be much more difficult to cooperate than other brands because it is world famous, I think this sponsorship is an opportunity for both the SteemFoods Community and steemit to be recognized. I want Oreo Brand to see the power of SteemFoods Community, for this I will organize a new twitter contest and we will try to attract their attention. You can see the tweet I wrote for Oreo on the Official Twitter account of the SteemFoods Community and the response of the Oreo Official Twitter account below.

OREO REPLY.png


My Comment From SteemitFoods Account to Oreo:

1-)''Hi :
SteemFoods Community is a Food and Cooking platform built on the steem blockchain. We have more than 11K+ subscribers and we have users from all over the world. This week, I organized a competition to be prepared with Oreo Brand biscuits in the SteemFoods Community.''

2-) I am promoting Oreo with this contest and you will see different recipes prepared with Oreo. I would like to contact you for sponsorship for this competition. @Oreo

oreo-reply.png

  • Reply from Oreo's Official Twitter Account: ''Thanks for thinking of us. We get so many requests for sponsorship, we can't possible honor them all. Good luck with your competition!''

oreo-reply-2.png

My Response to Oreo -2-

''Thanks a lot for your answer. You can be sure that creative recipes will be prepared with more than 100+ Oreo for this contest. You can see a photo of a cake made by one of our users with Oreo. We are innovative and I request you to evaluate this business partnership. @oreo ''

oreo-reply-3.png


What Should We Do Now ?

To Show Our Strength To This Final Response, I'd like you to leave a comment that shows we want this sponsorship by tagging Like and Oreo. This is not only for the SteemFoods Community, but it can pave the way for managers who want sponsorship and advertising deals for their Community in the future. I am opening this path as the founder of SteemFoods Community, now I am waiting for everyone's support. :)
  • In addition, I will announce a Twitter Contest about this soon.

New Contest

SteemFoods Twitter Contest -2-| Let's Tag Oreo - Comment and Like Our Answer | +15 Liquid Steem Reward

image.png

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

¡Increíble propuesta! Me encantaría participar ☺️🙌

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

 3 years ago 

Thank you, I hope this announcement reaches many steemit users with your support. Many brands do not know the number of users on steemit and the power of steemit, so I try to attract the attention of famous brands to make the best of both the SteemFoods Community and promote steemit.

Hullo @alikoc07,here is my participation
My twitter name,@uweraspeicy

20210901_141846.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72