New Moderators for the SteemFoods Team | Recruitment of Moderators from Pakistan and Latin America 🆕 💯

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today I will share with you the announcement that I will be recruiting a new moderator to strengthen the SteemFoods Community team. As you know, SteemFoods Community has been selected for the September Support Program, yesterday I shared detailed information about it with you. I want to create a SteemFoods Community Family Environment here by maximizing the activity in the SteemFoods Community and the interaction between our users. I am interested in many works such as developments, planning, preparation of announcements, website design, studies for new sponsorship applications during the day. Therefore, I am sure that we will become a more successful and highly interactive Community with the support of our moderators who take care of our users in the Community. I would like to empower our SteemFoods Community Team by choosing a moderator from Pakistan and Latin America. After these elections, I will strengthen our team by recruiting a moderator for the South East Asia Region. This week I will review applications for a moderator from Pakistan and Latin America.

New Moderators .png

Regarding Recruitment of Moderators from Pakistan and Latin America

The duty of our moderators is to provide information to users in the region where they are selected, to make announcements about the competitions I have organized, to introduce new users from their regions to the SteemFoods Community, and to convey information about the SteemFoods Community to steemit users from the region they have been selected. I would like to list some of the duties of our moderators below.
  • Answering the questions of users in their region (giving information about the SteemFoods Community)

  • Checking the posts of users in their region. Increasing interaction with Comment + Vote Support.

  • To enable users in their regions to participate in the Veriifcation System and to distribute verified account badges by checking the Verification System Photos.

  • To encourage users in their region to produce content in the SteemFoods Community. (Competitions I organize, Food Diary Game Event, etc...)

If you think you have enough time to be a moderator and if you think that the users in your region will start to become active in the SteemFoods Community under your leadership, you can contact me on discord for a moderator application.

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

¡Que genial! Esto es increíble, le dejé un mensaje por Discord 🙌☺️

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

 3 years ago 

@aliko07 I have leave an application for the moderator of Pakistan at discord

Wow that's Amazing , @steemitfoods

I am also from Pakistan and i am also study about food processing and preservation of technology.
And i have a leave an application for moderator of Pakistan at discord.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JP3wqRkqgc5TZdWVXogLEoSrZGW6Mi6MMrZRFLdHwfVZQLdMo6DPqf7v4Cgpwmc4agPT65wCL7chPdkTW1GVcyCVa6ooWwq8.png

 3 years ago 

Hi @steemitfoods and @alikoc07
I am from Pakistan. I wanted to become moderator and I have an application for moderator from Pakistan on discord.

 3 years ago 

Hola amigos deje un mensaje en Discord.

That would be really nice to have a moderator from Pakistan.

I am interested to be work as moderator for steemfood pakistan...🇵🇰🇵🇰🇵🇰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47