Happy 1st Anniversary of the SteemFoods Community! Thanks To All Our users! 🎂🎉

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone:

Today I will share with you a happy development in the SteemFoods Community. Today is September 20, 2021 and today is the 1st Anniversary of the SteemFoods Community. Today, we are leaving behind 1 year in the SteemFoods Community, which I established on September 20, 2021 of last year, with the support and advice of steemcurator01. Since the first day I started the SteemFoods Community, I have worked and continue to work most of my day every day to improve the Community. In this 1-year period, we have accomplished many things with you, our valued users. I tried to support you in the best way possible and I continue to support you. In this process, I would like to thank the steemit team, steemit managers and everyone who believed in me on this path. I would like to thank steemcurator01, one of the biggest managers of the steemit curation team, for the great support I have given during the development process of the Community. We will continue to work to always give back to everyone who believes in me and trusts me. As of today, we have reached more than 12 thousand subscribers in the SteemFoods Community, we have reached 155K+SP in our community curation account, we have completed the distribution of high vote support and liquid steem rewards to the 32+ contests I have organized, which I cannot calculate at the moment. In addition to these, we supported more than 50 families in need of help by making Food + Medicine Donation with the income I obtained from our official charity fund account. I will share the report of the developments I have made in 1 year with you as soon as possible. Since this is a thank you and congratulation post, I want to keep my post short.

Happy 1st Anniversary of the SteemFoods Community!.png


image.png


SteemCurator01's Comment When I Founded the Community

Steemcurator01, who has been with me and supported me since the day I founded the community, I think, saw these days 1 year ago. It has become one of the most well-known and powerful Communities established on the steem blockchain of our community. I hope next year, we will be able to manage the community ourselves with our official curation account and we will support the steemit curation team and the steem blockchain in the best way possible. My goal is to reach 200K SP first and then $10 Vote Power.

steemcurator01 comment.png

THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO SUPPORTED - THE STEEMFOODS COMMUNITY IS NOW 1 YEAR OLD!

I organized a special contest for the 1st Anniversary of the SteemFoods Community and this contest is very special for us. You can participate in this competition by sharing a delicious and interesting recipe that you will prepare for the 1st Anniversary of the SteemFoods Community in the SteemFoods Community. Before participating in the competition, be sure to review the details of the competition. I want it to be special in your recipes in this special contest. I will be waiting for everyone on Steemit to participate in this contest. A total of 50 Liquid Steem Awards + Voting Supports and Personalized SteemitFoods T-Shirts will be distributed for this competition. Join now and get a chance to win prizes. ! :)

SteemFoods Contest -33-| Prepare a Special Recipe for the 1st Anniversary of the SteemFoods Community! | 50 Liquid Steem + T-Shirt

image.png

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  

Un arduo trabajo desde hace un año sin descanso... Resultados muy evidentes del esfuerzo con una alta expectativa para finales de año 2021...

Es nombre de la comunidad Venezolana quiero agradecer el apoyo incondicional y oportuno que ha tenido para atender los casos planteados de necesidad de alimentos y medicinas respectivamente.

Dios bendiga hoy y siempre a Steemit, SteemFoods, @alikoc07 , steemcurator01 y especialmente a cada usuario que hace vida activa en SteemFoods, sin ustedes nada existiría.

Son valiosos para nosotros en SteemFoods.

Gracias por su atención, celebremos juntos este maravilloso día de ANIVERSARIO.


 3 years ago 

Happy First Anniversary Steemfoods Community...🎉🎊🎉🎊

 3 years ago (edited)

🎉 Feliz Aniversario 🎉 Que continúen los éxitos, gracias a todos los que han apoyado a está hermosa comunidad.

Y por supuesto mil gracias por crear esta deliciosa y unida comunidad .

Bendiciones para Todos.

¡Feliz aniversario @steemitfoods! Que Sean muchos años más y llenos de éxitos, es un honor para mí subir mis recetas en esta maravillosa comunidad saludos ✨❤️

Dios bendiga a la comunidad y a cada una de los usuarios que nos engalanan con sus recetas y participaciones.

Me siento feliz de ser parte del equipo y celebrar hoy en día este primer aniversario, que sean muchos más y gracias a Steemiblog por el apoyo, seguiremos creciendo y este concurso permitirá celebrar desde cada rincón del mundo.

¡Feliz Aniversario SteemitFoods! 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

Yo también recientemente el 10 de septiembre celebré mi 1er Aniversario en la plataforma y recuerdo perfectamente, que esta fue una de las primeras comunidades a las que me uní.

Estamos seguros de que este año será mejor y alcanzaremos la meta de ser autosustentables como comunidad. En especial felicitaciones para ti amigo @alikoc07, porque has hecho un gran trabajo para mantener e impulsar esta comunidad.

Saludos...

#venezuela #affable

Muchas Felicidades en tu primer cumpleaños espero que cumpla muchos mas y que esten lleno de mucho exitos para esta comunida que es una familia maravillosa. Gracias a @Steemfoods por la oportunidad. Felicidades

 3 years ago (edited)

Happy birthday to the beloved #steemfoods community.

Happy Anniversary! @steemfoods

 3 years ago 

Happy anniversarry @steemfoods community😘🥰. All the best wishes for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71