About SteemFoods Community October Support Program | 5 Posts to Support with Booming Account }

in SteemFoods3 years ago

About SteemFoods Community October Support Program (1).png

Hello Everyone:

Before giving detailed information about the SteemFoods x Booming Support Program, all our users see that I have been inactive on the steem blockchain for the past few days, and many of our users may wonder why I am inactive. I would like to inform you that I have been inactive for a few days due to health and family problems in my real life. I would like you to know that as of today, I will continue to improve the SteemFoods Community by accelerating my work. Now, below, I will give you detailed information about the SteemFoods X October Booming Support Program.


About SteemFoods Community October Support Program | 5 Posts to Support with Booming Account }

Today, I will give you detailed information about the Booming Support package that the SteemFoods Community was selected in the October Support Program. During September, the SteemFoods Community was one of 7 Communities selected for the steemcurator01 support package. Throughout September we tried to vote for the best quality + steem-exclusive content with the support of steemcurator01. In particular, many of our users who participated in The Food Diary Game and the competitions I organized received votes by producing active content in the SteemFoods Community. Communities of the Month Support Program launched by @steemitblog - October results were announced a few days ago. The SteemFoods Community was selected in the Booming - The Tier 1 category in the October support program. Vote support will be given through one of the 5 quality + steem-exclusive content booming accounts that I will choose each day throughout October. Since we are not in the steemcurator01 support package this month, I would like to inform you, our valued users, that ''Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day'' will be supported by one of the booming accounts, not by steemcurator01. You can find the Communities of the Month Support Program - October Winners announcement by @steemitblog by clicking the link below.

  • I want you to know that I am not the person who determines the amount of vote support with the booming account given to your posts. I'm just adding a link to the posts that I want vote support in the Google Spreadsheet given to me. I want to let you know that I am not the administrator of the booming accounts, as I did not determine the value of the votes given to your post. For the month of November, I will work hard to get the SteemFoods Community re-selected to the steemcurator01 support program. I hope we will all be re-elected together.

booming-october.png

Rules:

You don't have to worry about rules, as almost all of our users produce content that is exclusive to the SteemFoods Community and steem blockchain. If there is a problem with your post, I will let you know in the comment section. I would like to continue our transparency by sharing the rules given to me with you. You can see the rules below.

1. Authors cannot have their posts submitted more than twice a week.

2. The posts offered us must be steemexclusive.

3. Posts that have already been upvoted by steemcurator01 or steemcurator02 will not be eligible for additional @booming votes.

4. Booming also can support the contest post from your community account and help to build your community SP, you can nominate them, 3-4 times a week maybe suitable.

5. Users who are using upvote bots can not be voted by booming. (If they want to use them on posts outside of the community that would be their choice, but ideally not for posts in the community)

6 Any evidence of plagiarism or abuse will result in a community being dropped from this support program.

Number of Posts to Support with Booming Accounts

Vote support will be given by one of the booming accounts for the 5 posts I choose per day. There will be voting support from booming accounts for a total of 35 content per week. Besides, I am always ready to support you with my steemitfoods account.


image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

good to see you active back my friend... i hope you get well very soon... blessings...

 3 years ago 

Me parece muy bueno que te respalden con booming. Gracias por informarlo💗
Esta semana me activaré en Steemfood.
Que mejore tu salud

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the update sir.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for update sir

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo qué bueno que ya estás mejorando tu y tu familia te entiendo perfectamente 👌👌. Mucha fe

Qué bueno que contamos con el apoyo de Booming

Espero que tu recuperación sea al 100% lo antes posible amigo @alikoc07 bendiciones.

 3 years ago 

Noted Sir @alikoc07. Thanks for the information

Noted sir, we move❤️❤️

Es excelente todo el trabajo que ha venido realizando señor @alikoc07 espero mejore su salud y la de sus familiares pronto, como comunidad hemos crecido mucho🙏😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85