SteemFoods Contest -11-| Favorite Celebration Meal Of Mine Is Cake

in SteemFoods4 years ago

Hello Everyone,
It already a celebration time is going on so I wish you all a very Happy New Year 2021 Celebration time is always incomplete without a cake don't you think so? Today I'll share my most favorite celebration meal cake. You also can share yours,
you can find the contest rules here :
SteemFoods Contest -11

fairy c11.jpg

Photoshop Edited, Photos Belongs To Me @steemit-fairy

There are very few people we can found around who doesn't like cake, I'm a cake lover and love to eat on celebration time. I may like cakes a lot but at the same time I'm really very conscious about my health so I enjoy having cakes on celebration time. In the image below you can see a cake with text and that's a birthday cake of my sister. Last November it was her birthday and I ordered the cake from a girl who have her own business of cakes and she is also belongs to my hometown so I ordered it from her to help her promoting her cake on social media, she sells cake from her facebook page and as a beginner she is getting good response. I paid her and also promote her chocolate cake on social media that she gets more sells.
Anyways today I'll discuss more about my favorite two type of cakes and those are chocolate and vanilla flavor cakes. I love more the chocolate but vanilla is also my favorite.

image.png

Chocolate cake from a local shop, Photos Belongs To Me @steemit-fairy

Birthday Celebration:

Cakes are very popular here in my place during celebration time. In birthdays, cakes would be different kind in shape and flavor, if there a birthday of a baby, parents order a fancy type of cake like with Barbie doll shape for girls and car shape cakes for boys, it would be both chocolate or vanilla, couples order cake in love shape. I preferred love shaped cake for my sister's birthday. I wanted to see her happy and also wanted to tell her how much I care for her. Cake is also a food of love and you can express your feeling with a cake to your loved one.

fairy c11..jpg

Photoshop Edited, Photos Belongs To Me @steemit-fairy

Anniversary Celebration:

Couples often celebrate their one month, one year completion anniversary and every year they celebrate by arranging a get together party and there the party can't be complete without a cake so a love shaped cake become a most important part of the celebration. Some prefer dark chocolate cake with romantic text or wish and in love shape, some prefer velvet cakes with gorgeous decoration to make the anniversary memorable. I love this kind of celebration as these kind of sweet celebration make relationships more strong and love increase between two hearts. So cake is a kind of celebration food which now the most important part of a celebration and we just can't ignore it.

image.png

Chocolate and vanilla (pieces) cake from a local shop, Photos Belongs To Me @steemit-fairy

Get Together Party Or Event Celebration:

As I mentioned before that any kind of celebration now required a cake and people love cakes a lot. In get together parties and celebration moments are incomplete without a cake. People enjoy throwing cakes and cakes also become a part of facial lol. Cake is a kind of fun food or comfort food and I love cakes a lot and can't say No to it. So if today I'm promoting my favorite celebration food, it should be the cake and only cake. Cake is a food which like by any kind of people, it has no religious restriction. Only one restriction if you are a diabetes patient. But diabetes patients also can eat sugar free cakes or sometimes a small piece does no harm I believe.
No more today, thanks a lot for reading my food blog for @steemitfoods

QmZTw22YViShBBiMkYBkgNA2dTqcBqtjRuqnVJ2yYKiwEa.png

Support @steemitfoods by nominating as the best community, you can make a post like this one: The Steemit Awards 2020 | Best Community of 2020: SteemFoods Community

Thank You

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72