You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods X Club5050 - How it works ? What Are All the Rules? Most Updated Version ! ๐Ÿ†•

in SteemFoods โ€ข 3 years ago

Thank you for this.

Now we are looking to start using #club75 and #club100.


For #club75 you must be powering up at least 75% of all your earnings.

Also you must ensure any cash-outs or transfers away are matched by power-ups at least 3 times as big.

For example if you cash-out 100 STEEM, then you must power-up at least 300 STEEM.

The accounting period for #club75 will be two months.


For #club100 you must be powering up all your earnings.

Also you must not make any cash-outs or transfers away.

The accounting period for #club100 will be three months.


We expect it will take a while for people to start using these tags correctly, and there will likely be less people wanting to use them than #club5050.

Votes for the correct use of these tags will be higher than for #club5050.

Sort: ย 
Loading...

With all due respect,

Don't you think total earnings and power-up ratios should be taken into account instead of transfers and power ups? Because people have sent steem to charity accounts and sent contest rewards in the past. They might have already transferred steem this way more than they have actually cashed out of their total earnings.

Also, if someone is not powering up enough or not powering up at all nor cashing out then steem resting in the wallet is of no use.

In reference to what we learned in the academy that current sbd rate disturbs the author:curator ratio and as a result steem price. So 50% or more liquid earnings of an author should be powered up to re-adjust the author's liquid reward share and help boost the steem economy.

If above is the case, then shouldn't we focus more on liquid rewards and power up ratios instead of transfer aways which are impossible to differentiate and judge.

Also, business owners were joining steemit and accepting steem payments for their goods. Would people buy anything now? They will have to transfer steem which might disturb their acceptance in these clubs.

One more thing, how we promote Steemit now? Earning rewards was the main attraction but club75 or club100 can make people leave and no newcomers will join. Club5050 was a happy compromise. As long as you don't make it compulsory to join higher clubs then this is fine.

Please note, I'm not saying that people should make a living out of Steemit but not being able to enjoy their earnings will make this plaform no more different than other social media sites.


Please correct me If I have wrong point of view. I happily joined club5050. Infact, I'm more on 60/40 side currently. Would love to join club75 too. But here I am not talking about myself. Being a moderator of three well-established communities, I have to guide people as many of them count on me. That's why raising my concerns.


Waiting for your kind response.

Thank you.

I'm very happy to hear this good news and since the existence of #club5050 I have done a power up from my income of 300 sp and I will follow #club75 and also #club100 to increase my Steem power๏ธ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

ย 3 years agoย 

Please, my question is, for those users who host contests and reward with their liquid steem, how can they join #club100?

This is interesting information where during the validity of #club5050 I personally continuously power up 100% of my reward results. The increase that I get for my SP when doing power ups continuously reaches 2,000 SP for less than a month. And here I will continue to strive to do a 100% power up. Thank you for your support.

#club100

I am very happy to hear this news, that way those who join #club5050 #club75 and #club100 then their account growth is very fast, thank you for the support so far๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

This seems like a brilliant idea. I have been a part of #club100 I'd say since the start of #club5050

BUT, I have question.

The accounting period for #club100 will be three months.

Since we're in November. The past three month period would include August or would it be from September? I'm a bit confused. Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜€

ย 3 years agoย 

@steemcurator01 I am seeing this message and I am very interested in joining the 75 club, what should I do? I even think I have been working the last month based on club 75, 75 percent has been turned on even more !! Thanks for your support!!

wow. This is a big challenge. "The accounting period for #club100 is three months". This is a very heavy thing. But I will stay consistent with #club100 as I have been doing in the current period.

#cub100

Good information and requires the participation of community leaders and moderators to guide the correct use of the #club75 and #club100 taqs.

I predict many will increase 75% or 100% of their daily payments then use taq #club75 or ##club100 without them accumulating with an accounting period of 2 months for #club75 and 3 months for #club100.. We will try to guide the use of taq that Correct. The Steem Entrepreneurs community fully support this program.

Many great things will happen on Steemit in the future.. Steem On !

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29