You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rule Change in #club5050 Tag: Wallet Activity Duration Will Increase from 7 Days to 1 Calendar Month!

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

We prefer people to comply with the one month rule.

Ideally they power up any liquid STEEM or SBD they have, and even better if they buy STEEM from an exchange...

Sort:  

I believe the STEEM Economy will grow with the Power-up efforts carried out on a large scale and continuously, this is an effective program in my opinion. Purchasing STEEM from the exchange will have a greater impact on value growth with higher demand than sales.

I will do it in the near future to reach level 2x dolphin

Okay, no problem. That's how I did until now. I will continue making it that way then. Thank you for your quick reply, I appreciate it! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49