You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 4️⃣ | My Favorite Pizza Recipe 🍕 | Chicken Pizza, by @pea07

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Nice and interesting post dear friend, your pizza is amazingand I also love chicken, thanks for sharing.
Please I am creating a curation team and would love you to be part of the team.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

@starrchris, yes I would love to be a part of the team. Please let me know if you still want me a part of your team.

 2 years ago (edited)

Sorry dear I have already created and applied
This my application https://steemit.com/curatorteamapplication/@starrchris/steem-curation-team-application-for-art-art-photography-music-dance-poetry-creativewriting-crafts-june-or-or-25-to-burnsteem. When I sent you an invitation, I also sent to so many people and someone replied first. I am sorry .

 2 years ago 

No need to be sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54