Meatballs as My Favorite Food and My Dilemma

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Hi, how are you everyone!

Today, I’d like to tell you about my favorite food, meatballs.

IMG20200818164610.jpg

I’m not sure where the meatballs originated, but I’ve seen people love to eat that since I was a child, and as I grew older, there were many of these foods around me.

I can’t remember the first time I really liked meatballs, but I can say that I have eaten meatballs frequently since I was in high school until now, when I have studied college and even finished my college education, me and my friends frequently visit places to eat the meatball only. Although I am aware that eating meatballs is not very healthy, as stated by the health site cited below:

According to halosehat.com, eating meatballs can cause a variety of negative effects, one of which is that the formalin content in the meatballs can cause hypertension, disturbances in the brain’s nervous system, an increase in stomach acid, and a negative impact on the intestines, as well as a variety of other negative effects caused by meatballs.

Despite knowing about the negative effects of meatballs, I continue to eat them on a regular basis; however, now have a trick to keep me from eating them too frequently.

IMG20201014161443.jpg

It’s only once a month at a specific time, or if I want to eat meatballs twice a month or more, I’ll look for a place that sells meatballs that I know don’t use too much formalin in the meatballs, even if it doesn’t really help but I think it’s enough to help reduce the amount of meatball consumption in the end.

Hope it's work though, it's really hard for me not to eat meatballs anymore :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45