You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New SteemFoods Moderators | Venezuela - Bangladesh - Steem African Region | Upcoming Contests

in SteemFoods3 years ago

First of all, I would like to thank @alikoc07 for giving me opportunity to work as a moderator in Bangladesh for steemitfoods Community.

Congratulations

@rypo01, @ngoenyi and @el-nailul

Hopefully, if we work together for the steemitfoods community, we will be able steemitfoods community in a better position.

I believe that from Bangladesh, l will be able to increase the number of participants for steemitfoods community. we create quality content for steemitfoods community. I know it will be challenging for me but I am ready to do it.

Sort:  

Felicitaciones y gracias... Juntos seremos mas fuertes.

Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71