SteemFoods Delegation Challenge || by @simonnwigwe

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Introduction

Hello guys,
It is really a pleasure to me to be a partaker of this noble contest organised by the @steemfoods community solely for delegation. This contest aims at achieving 150k SP to the @steemfoods community account and I will be supporting this contest because this community has really proven to be very reliable and hardworking. Below is the details of my deligation.

My steem power delegation

Before now, I delegated 1000sp to @steemfoods community to show my support to this amazing and wonderful community.
Because of how reliable this community is, I have decided to increase my delegation. Below is a screenshot of my current delegation.

IMG_20210601_184042.jpg

why I have delegated on the steemitfoods account

The reasons why I have decided to delegate to the @steemitfoods account are numerous, but for and few of this reasons include:-

  • To help the community achieve it's goal of reaching 200k SP before they year runs out.
  • More also, I am making this delegation so that I and fellow steemfood members can get upvote anytime we make entries in the steemfood community.
  • I wish to have a stand in the community I.e to be given a position or title so that I can be recognise as an active member of this amazing community.

what the SteemFoods Community has changed in your life

The highest vote I have earned since I joined steemit in the year 2020 was given to me from the article I posted in this noble community. So to say but the least, this very community has really been very supportive to me. When ever I make any steem-exclusive post in this community, I normally get vote from the community.

Furthermore, the community has in no small way help me to learn more about foods. I have seen how to make different types of food all over the world from this amazing community.

It is important to mention here that this community is really an avenue for learning when it comes to food. Contest organised in this community has really exposed me to many dishes I never knew about.

why we want to reach 200K SP, and why i want my steemitfoods account to be strengthened.

From the way the community is growing, it's no doubt that we really need more SP in this amazing community. Day in day out, many newbies trope in to this amazing community hence the need to get more steempower to support as many who will be making quality entries.

More also, once the community hits this high in steempower, they will be able to support all those who make quality post and encourage them to keep posting quality contest.

Cc: @steemitfoods
Cc: @steemitblog
Cc: @alikoc07

Thanks for reading through...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello :

Your participation in the contest I organized with the hashtag #steemfoodsroadto200k has been successfully approved. Thank you for your support by increasing your delegation by 1500 SP and reaching the 200K SP target of the -steemitfoods account. I hope to reach 200K SP on the -steemitfoods account as soon as possible and aim to give higher vote support for more content in the SteemFoods Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46