SteemFoods Contest -17-| Promote Your Favorite Street Food Restaurant!

in SteemFoods3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello guys, I welcome you all to these amazing contest. The steemfoods community has really been up and doing as regard keeping the community active and alive. My appreciation goes to all those who in one way or the other has contributed to ensure that this contest becomes a reality.

IMG20210416102830.jpg

Myself in my favourite restaurant

About My Favorite Street Food Restaurant! 

I welcome you all to Federal University Wukari in Taraba State Nigeria. My favorite Street food restaurant is located here in wukari. As a student of the university, I find it difficult most often than none to cook, these is because of how hectic lectures has become for me. Because of that regard, I decide to choose among the many restaurants in my school the one I will be patronising. The reason I choose this will be discussed much later. So for now I want to welcome us all to Lady Kudi's Resturant.

About Lady Kudi's Resturant

IMG20210416102024.jpg

IMG20210416102103.jpg

Exterior part of the restaurant

IMG20210416102154.jpg

Interior part of the restaurant

What3word location
https://w3w.co/frown.clauses.repeating

In the year 2016 when I got admission into the university, I went down to wukari without knowing anybody at all. On getting to the school I saw many person troping in to her restaurant to eat when I asked why are much people always going to her place for food, I was told that she is very friendly and also very understandable as a matter of fact she practically treat students like her own brothers and sister. She can give you food on credit to pay back later and also she is a very good cook. I then went to see things for myself and all what people said about her was really true. She has been on this restaurant business since the school came to existence in the year 2009. Statistically, it is believed that everyone in that school have eaten from that restaurant.

Why I choose Lady Kudi's Resturant

As someone who always want the best, I have ate in almost all the restaurant around the school premises but none of which can make good food like that of Lady Kudi. She makes almost the best food and sells it at affordable rate.

Foods you can find in Lady Kudi's Resturant and their prices

Below are the list of good you can find in Lady Kudi's restaurant with their respective prices

S/No.FoodPrice (#)
01.Jellof Rice200
02.Beans150
03.Fufu and soup250
04.Fried Yam and Egg150
05.Fried plantain100
06.Fresh Fish pepper soup350
07.ise ewu300

Conclusion

Well, as the contest suggested, it is a street restaurant contest and in so doing I am here to promote Lady Kudi Resturant for as many who will make it to wukari some day, it will be nice you come and teast from a real cook.

Thanks for your time...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Que rico se ve

 3 years ago 

Hi :

Your participation in the contest, which I organized with the #steemfoods-streetfood tag, has been successfully approved. Thank you so much for sharing your favorite Street Food Restaurant on SteemFoods Community. :)

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59622.00
ETH 2549.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53