Ingredients for preparing home made Ndola

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hi guys the steemfood community I will be teaching or giving rescapé on how to prepare Ndola, that was was I prepared this Sunday with rep plantains it was so delicious wish u steemfood were there to join me. Here is a picture on how it looks like
FB82293B-2B3D-4311-93B8-A124E95F4629.jpeg
So u can see the how it’s looks like in the pot it’s natural prepared by me. For now let’s look at what I did and use to come out with this delicacy
Methods:
You have garlic
Jigger
Magi
White pepper
Cra-fish
Meat and fish with canda
Washed biter leave which is known as Ndola
Grandnout oil
Onion
And plantains u boil and keep then u can cook your soup to enjoy your meal. Thanks steemfood for listening and taking this cooking methods into practice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43